Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 833 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 5,4
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Go, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2012

Silvy, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2012
Great location, nice and clean
great location, many restaurants nearby, clean
we absolutely enjoyed our stay at pop! hotel. it's strategically located in the heart of denpasar with easy access to restaurants, shopping centre and other places of interest. mostly, the room is neat and clean, great price for a family's holiday. the staff is friendly, helpful and attentive of a guest's queries.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2012

Sat, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
lovely hotel with reasonable price
Price
The hotel is clean and price is reasonable, staff are friendly and helpful. The location is at denpasar and lot of local food restaurants. Simple breakfast and nice colourful hotel.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2012

Mary, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Clean and nice hotel for a night
Eco friendly, very functional shower/bathroom pod in room, very good for the price.
I requested a quiet room and got one far from the street. It was quiet except for the occasional door banging down the hall. Breakfast was green rice with shredded chicken wrapped in banana leaf, tasty though spicy. It cost 85,000 IRD for taxi from airport, just as shown on the fare chart at the airport. There is a bank next door where I exchanged Canadian dollars at very good rates, actually the best rate I could find compared to airport and other money changers.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2012

Ricci, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Simple and nice hotel
Best price and near airport
This hotel has a very interesting room interior. its concept is simple but very cozy. But i got a little trouble for the wi-fi signal and i'm not the big fans of its breakfast. But overall, i like to stay here. Great place meets best price.
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2012

vonnie, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Best Value Business Hotel
Clean, comfortable, affordable, very appropriate for business trip, sofa bed is available in each room
i have stayed in pop for few times and i think it is still the best choice for business trip
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2012

Vincent, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable and easy access
It has been a countless visit to Bali and I always choose to stay in this hotel because of its price and the service they provide. Wifi is available in all rooms, simple breakfast is served though it's not provided in written. Walking distance about 5 minutes from hotel, you will find lots of food sellers, a mini market. Starbucks is just crossing the road.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2012

Michelle, Philippines
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
"Nice and funky hotel with amazing design"
The hotel funky and colorful design.
Pop! hotel is really nice,clean and good value hotel. The design of the out look of the hotel from outside until inside the room was really great, plus the personal is really friendly.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2012

IMELDA, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2012
great location
great location
This hotel is very beautiful with green and orange colors are fresh and well located close to the crowd. stayed in this hotel is quite fun because when night falls there is culinary that can be enjoyed around the hotel
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2012

Patrick, Indonésie
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Small and cozy
Small, cozy, cheap
It's great if you're just using the hotel as resting place while you go off vacationing like I did, but a they could use better services or resources. For example one of the guest there complained that the A/C was leaking and it took them quite a while until someone shows up and fixed it. But for a price that cheap I guess it's worth it
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :