Très bien 7,3
selon 833 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 833 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 5,4
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Kirk, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2012
Quirky rooms with comfortable beds, but noisy
Value for money
Good value for money. The staff were great, however the rooms were a little too quirky for my liking. In saying this, the bed was quite comfortable. The shower/toilet arrangement is a little clumsy, and it was not unusual to get water everywhere when showering. I found the noise levels inside the room to be quite excessive - Unfortunately there is little sound insulation between rooms and coupled with inconsiderate neighbors or road noise I had difficulty sleeping.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2012

Ewin, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Nice simple hotel with simple smile and services
Nice Room with funky colors
Everything is simple with this hotel. The services, the smile, facilities. The staff is quite friendly, but don't expect the warm welcome like any other hotel in their commercials. When i arrived the staff with green shirt ad a short ask me "check in? please wait ya", with normal tone like what they say to their friends. No big deal actually, but it show how practical and simple this hotel is. And the process of check in and out are quick. The room is i like the most. Big size bed and extra couch are great. And also there are plenty store and food to buy around hotel. Drawback? the shower... it provide warm, not hot water. And the debit is low. So you have to open the hot water faucet to the max and close the cold water faucet cause the cold water debit is 100 times stronger.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2012

Rommy, Indonésie
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Colorful hotel
good location
the hotel was clean and colorful yet very relaxing. it might look small from the pics but it's not. they have a long sofa. location was also good, just cross the road and you can get things from circle k minimart (or from the vending machinge in the hotel). really enjoyed my stay there. although pop hotel is not located in a real tourist destination, but it is in the centre of denpasar so we found it very easy to travel anywhere. and they also serve a simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingo". the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late! mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. overall we enjoyed with our stay there
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2012

Rommy, Indonésie
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2012
Colorful and clean hotel
Good Location
great hotel if you're using the hotel for business trip. location in the central of denpasar area. so, it is easy to travel anywhere around denpasar. price is cheap. free internet using wifi & the speed is not bad. bathroom is a bit small and made from plastic but with the hotel rate is all acceptable. comfort place to stay while you on business.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2012

sasan, Inde
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
beautiful location
serenity around
the hotel itslef is classic for the price we paid. accessible easily to the closest shopping areas and the bets part is the place itself is very scenic
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2012

Inna, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
It's A Transit-Hotel, Don't Expect Too Much
None
As we only stayed for a couple of hours, everything was OK, except for the leaking Air-Conditioner and shower. Room floor was wet all over. Other thing is there's no room service/in-room phone, and the housekeeping staff who loves to knock on the door in the morning, rushing and insisting to clean the room LOL
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2012

nita, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 10 nuits en juin 2012
great location
simple
simple and great location, sma ll room but clean enough and good staff and helpful
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2012

Diana, Singapour
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2012
Great location but small clean rooms!
Very clean hotel
it was very clean and the toilets are very small though. the room service was a bit annoying though because we did say please don't disturb and said no to room service twice, but the guy opened the door anyway. but besides that, checking in was a breeze.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2012

dinesh, Inde
Voyageurs solitaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Lolli 'POP' for budget traveller!!
unique bathroom, clean & comfortable,free internet,colour scheme
although pop is not located in a real tourist destination, it is a heaven once you enter it!! pop is a real pleasant surprise with very clean and comfortable rooms. bathroom is a tiny ’pod’ but clean, unique and built in high standards. ac, lcd tv and beds are comfortable. the computer zone in the lobby with free internet is a positive feature. the simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingoo” is fine. they also provide towel, safety box, shampoo, soap, and mineral water daily. there are many local restaurants nearby including an indian restaurant. the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late!! the neon color scheme of this hotel, from the innovative words pop upon entrance to the different brightly colored mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. i wish to go back again and again!!
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2012

Go, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :