Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 829 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

Amelia C., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2012

Craig C., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2012

Arifuddin S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2012

Tjandra K., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2012

winnie L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2012
friendly
the hotel design and the faith price
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2012

FENILIANTI S., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2012

Stephen A., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Great Price, Great Location
Clean and Cheap
First, this is a budget hotel, no frills, but much better than Tune Hotels in general. AC is sufficiently cool for Denpasar Area however the low cost Bathroom shower also proves to be its biggest drawback since the entire material is made of plastic, naturally there is mold. This is the first bad impression coming in the room, the smell of mold, otherwise this Hotel is very nice and cheap.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2012

Raymond Z., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
In Denpasar
clean, comfortable, bright colors
being a first-timer to bali, i saw that the airport is listed as being at denpasar, so i unwittingly booked a hotel in denpasar, thinking it might be near the airport. wrong! the taxi driver asked me why i had booked a hotel in denpasar, and not near the airport or the beach. i would like to alert tourists to the fact that denpasar is not the tourist center. otherwise, the pop! hotel was quite all right, and i enjoyed my stay. it is more of a businessman's hotel, not at all near the beach and tourist strip. i was, however, able to book a tour of the island from the hotel, which worked out very well.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2012

vielzha L., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Bad
bad
really bad hotel. far from kuta. crowded place. cant feel "bali" from this hotel.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2012

Bestin J., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
not good location
unique
Hotel is basically budget hotel but clean. Toilet was flooded each time someone had shower. Can't really expect too much from it as it is a sleep and go hotel. Lot of restaurant near by atm, suit for business travellers
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2012