Très bien 7,3
selon 833 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 833 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 5,4
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Dendy, Indonésie
Couple
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
Lovely Budget Hotel and a cozy room
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2012

Teo, Singapour
Couple
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Warm and comfortable
Clean and friendly staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for a Clean and relax environment.
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2012

Shin, Malaisie
Groupe
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2012

Rima, Indonésie
Couple
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2012

Amelia, Indonésie
Couple
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2012

Craig, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2012

Arifuddin, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2012

Tjandra, Indonésie
Couple
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2012

winnie, Malaisie
Couple
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2012
friendly
the hotel design and the faith price
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2012

FENILIANTI, Indonésie
Couple
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :