Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 833 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 5,4
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Yongky, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Best location for staying in downtown of Denpasar
Value of your money
Facilities are just basic, don't expect too much. Air con was working very good. Clean room. But I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rudy, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
small budget , clean smart room
Vending machine
suitable if we plan to visit trip in the middle of town, or outside area denpasar. for me i use this hotel because i want to avoid traffic jam and save time to visit some attractive places out side denpasar. and i found this hotel, clean, affordable, and just fit with our basic need. now they have traditional massage , very good and relaxed me
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

endang, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
great location hotel with reasonable price
near restaurant center of indonesian food stall and electronic store
nice place,with nice staff,quite enough,but the hotel feature so minimum,no swimming pool,too little restaurant,minimalist concept,dont like the bathroom
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ignatius, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Adequtely Funtastic
Bed
It was a funtastic experience. Firstly I thought that the hotel is an ordinary hotel with casual facilities and not to comfortable. But, I was wrong. I found that the Pop Hotel is exaclty what I need. It is clean Hotel, equiped with good standard, and ultimately I can sleep well during my busy travelling duties. The location is perfect, right on the place that we can find foods and interesting places in Denpasar. I was so satisfied with that experience.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thirachat, Thaïlande
Couple
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Good hotel in town
Clean
Hotel locate in the city but not far from the beach, and easy to access to the beach and department store. Clean hotel and comfort bed and pillow
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

nita, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
great location but small rooms
great location
clean, simple, great location but small rooms, small bath rooms
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hendra, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Bed and breakfast hotel at center of city
Easy to find restaurant nearby
Rooms are small, but clean enough. Bathroom is too small I think. They provide good connection of WIFI and free. Many restaurants nearby.
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dian, Indonésie
Couple
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Just about ok
Easy to buy some food, The hotel is clean
For someone who want to know denpasar, its good location. But if this is your first time in bali, i dont recommend it for you.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

linda, Taïwan
Groupe
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
restaurant, clean room, price
wow, it certainly is a wow deal. i'm pleased to have stayed with pop hotel in denpasar, due to the fact that i need to be in the area for running some chores. the room although is not huge, but it's very clean and compact. beds are comfortable. services are up to the professional standard. the conventional breakfast is such a delight- the way it's presented and the taste of it. for the things i need to get done, the location is so convenient for me. there are plenty choices of restaurants in walking distance, and i've discovered few good ones too. whenever i need to be in denpasar area, it would make pop hotel defenitely on my top choice list.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Natalie, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
A clean functional hotel
Clean, cheap
We only wanted a room to sleep for a few hours before taking a morning boat to the Gili islands and this hotel served the purpose perfectly. Very small capsule-style rooms, with a tiny space-like shower inside. The rooms, however, were spotless and significantly better than I expected for the price. However, as with many hotels in central Denpasaar, it proved very difficult for our taxi to find although located on a busy street.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :