Très bien 7,3
selon 833 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 833 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 5,4
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Ronald, Australie
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2012

Lelyana, Indonésie
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2012

herman, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2012

Wedha, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2012

Henry, Indonésie
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
nice and clean budget hotel
clean, simple
Great budget hotel, value for money, reccommended for those who searching for budget hotel in bali
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2012

Yudi, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Small room and need improvement on cleanlines
hotel with reasonable price, free wifi,
the room is small, but enough if only use it to sleep and shower. Air conditioner was working good. Service was acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2012

Francis, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Location is ok, the other things are not OK
Location..that's all
Room is small, the bathroom (or should I say a bath capsule) is very small. They always forgot to put new towels after they finished make up room. they serve a single menu breakfast. Don't expect to have a bread and butter breakfast here. Parking lot is very limited. he only good thing about the hotel is the location which is at the center of the city
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2012

Ken, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Small rooms and need improvement on cleanliness
Got restaurant nearby, can hire car and motorcycle in the hotel
Not near to beach so for beach folks, this might not be the place for you. Room is nice for 1 person / couple and if you have more people, kindly book for another room. Service is acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2012

Tjandra, Indonésie
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2012

Yongky, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Best location for staying in downtown of Denpasar
Value of your money
Facilities are just basic, don't expect too much. Air con was working very good. Clean room. But I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :