Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 833 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 5,4
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Adrian, Singapour
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Arif, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Silvi, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

shelly, Indonésie
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

agung, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hoa, Australie
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Richard, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lim, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

aulia, Indonésie
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Robert, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :