Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 829 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

agung B., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2013

Hoa L., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2013

Richard P., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2013

Lim G., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013

aulia H., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2012

Robert R., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2012

Ronald H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2012

Lelyana S., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2012

herman W., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2012

Wedha S., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2012