Très bien 7,3
selon 833 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 833 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 5,4
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Andre, Indonésie
Groupes
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
great location, clean rooms
clean, close to downtown
great location, cheap, clean, comfort room, nice environment, close to downtown and food center
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2013

Leslie, États-Unis
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
So-so hotel but unbeatable price
rock bottom price, shuttle available whenever you need
we live in china and can't find any clothes to fit us here. we'd been told on our vacation we'd have better luck & prices at malls in denpasar vs tourist trap stores in kuta. this was completely wrong information. ended up paying the hotel shuttle to take us to kuta where we had much better luck. we slept through breakfast both mornings, so can't comment on the food. hotel really isn't near anything, so we ended up wishing we'd stayed somewhere on the coast or at least closer to the airport, but hindsight is 20-20. it isn't the hotel's fault we were misled to stay in denpasar...the hotel was clean, room average size and staff helpful.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2013

Fiena, Indonésie
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Budget but nice
Cheap!
Budget hotel, great location in the main road. Staff helpful. Room clean but only made every other day. AC relatively cold. Room not too big but so enough for young couple just to spend the night. Some more, why stay in your room? It's bali!
Avis déposé le 21 février 2013

Ratih, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.
Avis déposé le 16 février 2013

Renlie, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2013

IAN, Malaisie
Groupes
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
Avis déposé le 01 février 2013

Tjandra, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2013

Surjo, Indonésie
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2013

Hartono, Indonésie
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2013

Adrian, Singapour
Couples
Offre à saisir - Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :