Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 829 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Renlie B., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2013

IAN Y., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
Avis déposé le 01 février 2013

Tjandra K., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2013

Surjo S., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2013

Hartono T., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2013

Adrian J., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2013

Adrian J., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2013

Arif S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2013

Silvi S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2013

shelly Y., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2013