Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 829 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

satya O., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2013

rusanto T., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Avis déposé le 18 août 2013

Rudy S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2013

Leo S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2013
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Avis déposé le 12 août 2013

Ignatius R., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god
Simple, Clean and confort
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2013

Jahja S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Comfortable, cozy and nice
Clean, good hospitality, near city center
Avis déposé le 06 août 2013

yuky T., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
U get what u paid
No best, all fair no more no less
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
Avis déposé le 05 août 2013

Chishi R., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2013

Tjandra K., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Fave Hotel Denpasar is Grest hotel in the city, fo
Great , nice room , clean, value for money ... will come bay for sure
I did not guess that the room that i rented a small room and no wardrobe/clothes drawer. They only put open wardrobe in wall with two hangers. The bathroom was very bad, the closet's flush was broken and the cleaning flush was giving small water. The air conditioning was not cold, I was sleeping without blanket because the room temperature was warm till hot. The TV channel and display were bad also not clear. I didnt know the tv or the anntena that were not working good. The table which attached to the wall, slanted as nearly off.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2013

IGK A., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Nice
Clean, cozy, close to denpasar city
Fine, but it was small size room, but nevermind because it was clean enough and cozy..
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2013