Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,1
selon 876 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 876 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Nazeer M., Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
RELAX LOCATION
NICE PLACE TO RELAX AND PLACE TO GETAWAY FROM DAILY ROUTINE.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2016

Marco V., Italie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
old and not really well cleaned
The suite was cleaned in a very poor way. the TV remote control was so dirty that we have to put in a plastic bug to use it. The towel were old with holes. the bed sheet in the same condition. we had to call constantly the reception to have the room in decent condition. the staff was nice but really unprofessional. We have asked if a museum was open. the receptionist was in panic and she asked us to provide the museum phone number which i did using the hotel PC....
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016

David P., France
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
disappointed
book there for the last fews days of my holiday in Bali room was big and clean but in thee same time really need to be refresh , feel like old, from floor to the wall and furniture pool was nice, but expected lot of noise and kids are it s a kids friendly resort , so if want rest in quiet, forget about it we had breakfast there, and it was very disappointed, first way too many people and look thay aren t prepare and ready for it, choice and taste of the food was so so , feel more like a cheap buffet or like a cafeteria strickly no service from staff, who are just too busy to clean and reset tables also i was very disapointed with hotel service, ask for a spare adaptator for my devices and they told me they don t as they is already 1 ( and only 1) universal outlet in the room , come on guy, seriously ?? also last day was raining very hard and no way to get umbrella for guest location is not good but guess that is the case of all hotel in nusa dua, and had only few option outside to eat, or for more you will need take taxi the beach was ok, short distance from resort and good enough overall , i m disappointed with this novotel :( won t stay there next time
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2016

Anindhita R., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Wonderful vacation
It was a wonderful vacation for me and family. Love all the hotel facilities, the room size was big, the pool was great, the private beach was fantastic and the staff were nice. Just one thing to improve is the variety and quality of the breakfast food and manage the breakfast table better during the high season as my family did not have a chance to have a breakfast in the hotel during our stayed as it was always full and no table available for us. Other than that all are excellent!
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2016

Sergio P., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Playing Golf
The location is very close to the golf course, great stay really hassle free
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Selvi D., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
hotel
fantastic hotel
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Francis P., Inde
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Pleasant refreshing
Great place for a perfect family vacation
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Christiane R., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2016
Decent family hotel, not recommended for solo travelers..
I stayed at Novotel for 6 nights. Positives: very friendly and attentive staff without exception, very clean facilities, nice pool, very nice and modern gym, decent prices at bar & pool. Negatives: facilities are a bit run down, all could do with a renovation & brush up, very noisy as mainly families with young children (good value for money there I suppose), no direct beach access but free shuttle bus offered.. Overall and as a solo traveler I would not stay in this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2016

FRELITA B., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Very beautiful, serene hotel
I was not expecting much on this hotel since i read on some reviews that it is already old and needs refurbishing, dirty linens and towels, etc. But when we arrived, we were in awe on the very nice landscape and ambiance of the hotel. We were also very happy on the 3BR suite with private pool assigned to us because it was clean, very spacious and nice. The staff are courteous too. Breakfast is good but it would be better if they will change some of the menu everyday because no new varieties were offered during our entire stay.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2016

Glenn J., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Lovely place to holiday with a toddler
Family orientated hotel.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016