Fantastique 8,1
selon 886 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 886 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Ashley, Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupe
Deluxe avec 1 lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Awesome
Amazing area Nusa Dua is beautiful the Novotel beach club is great fun and we had a ball staying here! Great staff and amazing pool
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2016

Ra, Australie
Voyageur seul
Suite appartement
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Disappointing
Stayed at the 1 bedroom suite, yes the room is big but thats all really. The room have musty smell, I asked for air refreshner which the bellboy said he will get it but he never comeback, ring the room service asking for air refreshner they said they didnt have any, seriously?? asked for king bed and I have put it in my request when booking they gave me twin bed, when I complained and mentioned that I asked for king size bed they just order someone to come in to put together the twin bed next to each other, tadaaaa its a king bed now! Seriously?! i saw photos of the room n how beautiful the bathroom that could open up from bedroom looks new and all that, no! The room I stayed at... The bathroom is old n tired and doesnt have any cabinet underneath the sink, went for breakfast theres variety of food but the taste is bland and i went for "nasi uduk" special rice that supposed to be smelling nice as it cooked with coconut milk but I dont know why its just plained rice that they put there?? Why labeling plain rice to fragnant rice?? I am half indo n spent half of my childhood life in indo I can tell which one is plain rice n which one is nasi uduk rice! Be honest on what u serve! I wont ever comeback to this hotel, theres a lot more nicer hotel in Bali with better quality n value
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2016

Paul, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite 2 Chambres
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2016
Good experience at the Novotel
Our second stay there with young children. The hotel is starting to show its age but the pool is fantastic and it's good value for money. Would definitely recommend for a family, but the hotel could use some modernising soon.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2016

caity, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Deluxe avec 1 lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Amazing pool
Loved the spa, very friendly staff, and the pool! Only let downs were our duvet cover was stained and the food was average, but would stay there again
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2016

JACQUELINE, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite appartement
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Clean and spacious rooms
We booked two one bedroom suites for a one night stay in between flights Check in/out was fine. . I had requested two rooms near each other as we were travelling with our teenage children. we were given rooms on different floors. The rooms were clean and spacious, unfortunately our room had a terrible smell..The food and service in the restaurant was great. I cant say the same about the bar, we waited over 30 minutes for a drink.. Other than that it was ok.
Avis déposé le 30 août 2016

Lim, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Value for money
Good value for money for that price point, rooms itself is very big and spacious. Private beach was nice, shuttle runs every 15 mins and its just a short drive there. There's also another shuttle that runs every hour to the Bali Collection shops. Staff are also friendly. Breakfast buffet was not that nice though, same for the room service food that was ordered - definitely can improve on the food! Hotel looks alright from the outside, but rooms definitely starting to age a bit.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2016

Nazeer, Inde
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite appartement
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
RELAX LOCATION
NICE PLACE TO RELAX AND PLACE TO GETAWAY FROM DAILY ROUTINE.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2016

Marco, Italie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec 1 lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
old and not really well cleaned
The suite was cleaned in a very poor way. the TV remote control was so dirty that we have to put in a plastic bug to use it. The towel were old with holes. the bed sheet in the same condition. we had to call constantly the reception to have the room in decent condition. the staff was nice but really unprofessional. We have asked if a museum was open. the receptionist was in panic and she asked us to provide the museum phone number which i did using the hotel PC....
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016

David, France
Couple
Deluxe avec 1 lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
disappointed
book there for the last fews days of my holiday in Bali room was big and clean but in thee same time really need to be refresh , feel like old, from floor to the wall and furniture pool was nice, but expected lot of noise and kids are it s a kids friendly resort , so if want rest in quiet, forget about it we had breakfast there, and it was very disappointed, first way too many people and look thay aren t prepare and ready for it, choice and taste of the food was so so , feel more like a cheap buffet or like a cafeteria strickly no service from staff, who are just too busy to clean and reset tables also i was very disapointed with hotel service, ask for a spare adaptator for my devices and they told me they don t as they is already 1 ( and only 1) universal outlet in the room , come on guy, seriously ?? also last day was raining very hard and no way to get umbrella for guest location is not good but guess that is the case of all hotel in nusa dua, and had only few option outside to eat, or for more you will need take taxi the beach was ok, short distance from resort and good enough overall , i m disappointed with this novotel :( won t stay there next time
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2016

Anindhita, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite appartement
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Wonderful vacation
It was a wonderful vacation for me and family. Love all the hotel facilities, the room size was big, the pool was great, the private beach was fantastic and the staff were nice. Just one thing to improve is the variety and quality of the breakfast food and manage the breakfast table better during the high season as my family did not have a chance to have a breakfast in the hotel during our stayed as it was always full and no table available for us. Other than that all are excellent!
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :