Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 485 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,7
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9

XUEQING S., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Highly recommeded
beach, relax, quiet
Highly recommeded for family and couples!!
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2014

Karolin T., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2014
Didn't like it at all. The hotel had no charme.
Clean but very simple Busy área, polluted, beach was not that nice
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2014

Karan B., Inde
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Best Location, Great experience
Location, Rooms, Service
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2014

ADE S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Very relaxing stay
Garden, large room, location
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2014

Erik S., Estonie
Couples
Séjour de 10 nuits en mars 2014
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!
Beach,location,garden.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2014

Peter Z., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.
Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2014

Angela G., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Full of balminess charm
Great beach and pool area loved the spa
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Avis déposé le 12 février 2014

Triny T., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2013
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program
1. Beach Front
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2014

David S., Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Time for a renovation
Gardens
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2013

Glenn M., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2013
Relaxing start to my 2013 Bali holiday.
Beautiful gardens, peace and quiet, and friendly staff.
I felt I "lucked in" with this hotel pick on Agoda. I had decided to stay in Tanjung Benoa, because it was a part of Bali I hadn't been to before. The Matahari Terbit was a perfect little oasis to start my Bali holiday at. The hotel had all the good qualities of the traditional hotels of Bali: beautiful gardens; low rise, spaced out accommodation; a nice open restaurant with a simple Balinese menu on the beach; and friendly staff. I was shocked to hear that it is going to be torn down and replaced by a multi-storey hotel complex! Get in quick, I say, and enjoy a traditional, low-key Balinese beach hotel in a a part of Bali that is a little bit off the mass tourism trail. Bali Bumbu restaurant next door is fantastic and Tanjung Benoa township is a great place to wander and experience real urban Bali - no touristy gimmicks in Tanjung Benoa (in 2013).
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2013