Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 490 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Wendy, Australie
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
good size rooms
Beach front location, close to shops, quiet
THe beach front location was great, watersports right outside the door, close to benoa restaurants and shops. easy to get transport to Nusa Dua.
Avis déposé le 27 août 2015

Jacqueline, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Good location but beach terrible
Location was great, pool good and value for money.
Reception staff were very helpful however restaurant staff could be more pleasant. We only stayed one night and it was enough. Not a fan of Nusa Dua- the beaches were disgusting.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2015

Lyn, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
A cosy hotel with the Bali character we love.
Beachfront site. Tranquil garden setting in a busy location with many choices of eateries and shopping just metres away. Value for money.
We were happy to find the extensive gardens being maintained. We love to stay at this small hotel where the staff become friends and our stay is relaxed in a quiet setting. Every unit has a huge balcony and a good degree of privacy. Rooms are spacious with seating both indoors and out. The pool and restaurant and on the front of the hotel with great views of the beach where there is always activity from cruise liners, naval ships, fishermen and water sports. We were fortunate to speak with the new manager, Nyoman, and to hear of the planned updates. New wifi has increased coverage throughout, the restaurant menu is to be refreshed and linen is being replaced. There is a positive vibe around the future of this unique hotel.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2015

Douglas, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
A nice place in Benoa
Friendly staff, good location and excellent value for money!
Avis déposé le 02 août 2015

Hadi, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Nicer beach view and big room with small bad
Beach view and big room
Value for money with good view
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2015

Meryl, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
value for money
rooms are very very big!! they help you with your program for the day and arrange it for you.
Very comfortable though it would have been better if there was better wifi connection
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2015

henna, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
decent hotel at seaside
can hear d waves at nite...nice pool very helpful staff
I had a comfortable stay, room was average but bed was too small n wifi was very bad
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

Asno, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
good
good
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2015

Vanessa, Brésil
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2015
beachfront
beach pool Staff
was good the staff was very nice the beach is clean it s ok
Avis déposé le 02 février 2015

Poppy, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2011
it was an okay. stay
the location, the room, value. for money, it was a short stay so we needed a cheap place to stay.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :