Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 490 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Dipankar, Inde
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Pleasant place with potential to be better
This property has seen better days and though the facilities are in place, it needs an overhauling proper maintenance. Otherwise, a very pleasant place to stay and relax. I would definitely consider coming back here if I am in this part of the world.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2016

Cuong, Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Review Matahari Terbit Bali from Cuong NDH
The staff is very helpful and friendly who help me a lot in booking transfer services during my stay. The architecture design is very nice, reflecting the Hindu culture of Bali. However amenities is a little bit old despite recent refurbishment. Beach is rocky and not suitable for swimming. Moreover I am happy to stay there at the current room price.
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2016

Natalie, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Excellent Stay in Wonderful Hotel!
New management since April 1st are committed to making your stay a luxury!! We spoke personally to the general manager and were so impressed with his commitment to making Matahari a wonderful stay for everyone. Our stay at Matahari Terbit Bali was just excellent. First off the property is beautiful! The garden is lush, the pool looks out over the ocean and the rooms are huge. What really made this place special was the staff and the general manager and his family. On our first morning we met the General Manager, Nyomi, who greeted us and invited us to enjoy breakfast in the hotel restaurant which overlooks the ocean. The picturesque setting paired with a nice breakfast was a great addition to our stay. Additionally Nyomi started chatting and told us about the hotel and asked us for our feedback on everything. There are a few quirks to the place that they are still working out but they are committed to excellence and we experienced just that.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2016

Rachael, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Mr Bob
We had a four day break and enjoyed our time here. The manager, his family and staff were second to none. Very helpful and accommadating. The restaurant served good food and there is a new menu on the way which we sampled and thoroughly enjoyed. If I had to be negative about anything it would be that the hotel just needs a little tlc. The rooms were clean,spacious and the a/c worked well. Situated on the beach and within easy walking distance to many restaurants. Definitely value for money. We would stay again. Mr Bob.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2016

Dan, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Great find!
This was a last minute booking when I was on the way to Bali; I had a two day layover and wanted a quiet place to relax. Some of the poor reviews had me skeptical.. I was really sceptical, but was pleasantly surprised!! Yes, some things need to be updated, the wi-fi drops off at times, and my tv didn't work, but everything else made up for it. The staff is AMAZING! Very kind, pleasant, and attentive to my needs. Everyday they have workers tending to the grounds and cleaning rooms, all smiling and saying hello. The small restaurant and pool area are fabulous, situated just on the beach. The beach isn't the best for swimming, but a great place to relax. Some great shops and restaurants just outside the front of the hotel. If you want a stiff, 5-star sort of place, take your business down the road. If you want a real place to relax, live authentic, and be treated like family, the Matahari Terbit is for you. I'll definitely be back.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2016

Nooraizan, Brunei
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
peaceful, relaxing, good walk
Breakfast by the beach, restaurants, watersports and street shops are easy to find. the room is spacious. great for backpackers in group as well. the amenities are limited but not a big deal. recommended.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2016

Renette, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Faulty Towers
No air conditioning in first room, toilet overflow in second room. Most staff nice, front desk guy not very pleasant or helpful, he didn't give details of hotel spa but recommended and alternate spa 3 kms away. Breakfast was ok. No restaurant at night. The beach is a little smelly at low tide
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016

Dilpreet, Inde
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Good experience
View,pool,massage
Great view from every room lil scary at night and even they should improve the washroom a little more otherwise worth trying it
Avis déposé le 25 février 2016

Andrew, Thaïlande
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
The place is old and falling apart
Access to sea near resturant me good spa
While taking a shower my girlfriend was spied upon one of the staff had put ladders up to the back wall to peep at her we discovered all in all a bad experience we want to for get
Avis déposé le 19 février 2016

HANNA, Pologne
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
Ok
Ok
Avis déposé le 13 février 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :