Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 486 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,7
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

MD R., Bangladesh
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2016
Happy
Good to stay with limited budget.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2016

Naomi P., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Great value accommodation in a handy location for water activities.
Great location - large rooms in single story private thatched roof bungalow style rooms, pool and restaurant overlooking ocean with easy access to nearby restaurants, beach activities, mini marts and massage/spas. Although aging the accommodation is clean and comfortable. Recommend Coconut Restaurant (great international coffee and food) and adjoining spa (clean, private and very relaxing).
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016

Cheryl P., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
New linen and towels required
Great location. Huge rooms in cottage suites.. Sheets and towels all are old, grey and almost threadbare
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

Care T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Not good
The floor is dusty, acceptable after they cleaned it... Many blood mark on the bed sheet... Toilet is too old.. Low water pressure, loosed shower head.. Funny shampoo and shower gel.. By using handwriting on the bottle.. No budget for such a small shampoo bottle?? It spoiled my honeymoon trip.. Bad breakfast, not buffet style... Only 2 choices: American or Indonesian style.... With very saulty omelette... Bad environment at sea side.... Full of rubbish on the beach...
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2016

Anil K., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
o
nothing
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Franki S., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Average quality hotel
Room clean and close to the beach. However, the shower room facilities is a bit old with some rusty part. Anyway, reasonable price.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

WONG I., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Goods Staff but Bad Location
Friendly staff but location is bad. Far from the city center, very quite hotel. Near from the sea but the room was smelly.
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2016

XUEJUN D., Chine
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
One night stay
The hotel yard was beautifully arranged and cared. We could enjoy the quietness there for a night sleep. The bedding was not cleaned enough for one room with some dirt marks and even ants.
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2016

Dipankar D., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Pleasant place with potential to be better
This property has seen better days and though the facilities are in place, it needs an overhauling proper maintenance. Otherwise, a very pleasant place to stay and relax. I would definitely consider coming back here if I am in this part of the world.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2016

Cuong H., Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Review Matahari Terbit Bali from Cuong NDH
The staff is very helpful and friendly who help me a lot in booking transfer services during my stay. The architecture design is very nice, reflecting the Hindu culture of Bali. However amenities is a little bit old despite recent refurbishment. Beach is rocky and not suitable for swimming. Moreover I am happy to stay there at the current room price.
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2016