Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 490 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Lily, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2011
Very old Hotel
Good Location
i'm very dissapointed with this hotel. the hotel rooms needed totally renovated. bathroom equipment also very old.floor cleanliness also bad. breakfast menu also limited. there's no good value for this hotel, except for the location.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dony, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2011
not a great location, but have a big rooms
near tanjung benoa, a place for water sports
I thing that i don't have many comments about this hotel, cause we have late arrival because of trafic jam. and early in the morning we have to go again. But this is not a great location hotel, but thet have a big rooms. recomended for a family.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sarah, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2011
Small hotel perfect for R&R
Good location, large and well appointed rooms and friendly staff
Overall we very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others. Special mention should go to the cleaning team who decorate your room with frangipani flowers which look and smell beautiful. There are only 20 rooms so the beach or pool never felt crowded and service at the restaurant was always very prompt and with a smile. Hotel beach is kept spotless by the pool attendant and the gardens are also well-tended. The only negatives for us were the reception team; although friendly they were slightly overzealous pushing tours, and they let us down on a late check out that we booked.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ShengChi, Taïwan
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2011
Great location
Great location
the room is too big with very lil lights, become kind of spooky. The garden of hotel itself has no light hence discourage us to get out from hotel. The night life in this area is great, lots of great restaurants and very near to public beach located in conrad hotel which are in walking distance. the restaurant next to Matahari Terbit, Bumbu Bali is very delicious. The service is perfect and very friendly.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Janine, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2011
Service, as always with a smile
Great location, beautiful gardens
i can only speak for my room. it was clean, large and spacious with flower petals sprinkled in the room and a bowl of fresh fruit provided. however my room was seriously tired(and i imagine also the other hotel rooms). in need of a complete revamp. i would have been very cranky if i had been paying full rate. staff charming, gardens beautifully kept, great location.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Peter, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2011
Great hotel, beachfront location,
Beachfront location, big rooms,lovely staff, good value.
great hotel, small, quiet, perfect beachfront location. still retains the 'old bali style', rather bthan slick and modern.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

maureen, Australie
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2011
Close to the beach in fact on the beach
Large spacious rooms
a very friendly place to stay all the staff were very helpful. the gardens are a feature of the complex and are beautifully maintained by the gardeners. we found our room very comfortable and clean but the best thing was the outside terrace where we could sit and relax in quiet comfort.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Siegmund, Allemagne
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2011
Nice romantic bungalows at the beach
Nice hotel details make Bali like feeling, near beach, low price
Everything was perfect. We had a very relaxing stay in the hotel.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Li, Chine
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2011
good hotel for a quiet stay
quiet, near beach, lovely bed dotted with rose and other flowers, free transfer to Jimbaran beach
the breakfast is not a buffet, only 3 to 4 things to eat. i ordered the bali breakfast, which only has 3 things: bali coffee, fried banana, juice. too few things to make me full. the tv signal is not good. you have to ask the restaurant for hot drink water, no boiler in the hotel.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Louis-Dominic, Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2011
Good alternative to big resorts
On the beach, low rise, small resort, next to Bambu Bali
we spent our last 3 nights here and it was very adequate. this part of bali is crowded by huge resorts. if you're looking for good value and something smaller, this place is perfect. and it's right behind bambu bali, a renowned restaurant for its authentic balinese cuisine. staff were very accommodating with our late airport departure, they let us use a bathroom late at night to shower.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :