Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 490 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Paul, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2011
great location right on the beach
good size rooms
overall the service was good quite friendly staff but the bathroom & shower let it down some. they need to update them
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2011

Graeme, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2011
Location good, facilities sub standard
Lush gardens & pool with open dining pavillion, prompt service
We booked this hotel having stayed at a similar one nearby last year. The rooms were spacious with adequate facilities however the bathroom was in dire need of renovation and the water pressure was not adequate to run the shower. The bed was very hard however the grounds were lovely and well kept. We found the staff to be friendly if not always understanding especially in the restaurant. Overall a good location but in need of some plumbing improvements.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2011

Kalvin, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2011
Hidden Gem of Nusa Dua.
Value for money. for the price you pay and the quality you get. it's quite the value for money. each room is like a small villa.
Good service. Clean place. Cons. Toilet isn't as good. the water has no pressure, i can't shower properly.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2011

Immanuel, Indonésie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2011
Beautiful Balinese Hotel
Very friendly staff, big room and quiet surrounding
The hotel staffs are very friendly which make your stay more enjoyable. The setting is very authentic balinese, not a big, small but very nice
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2011

Ali, Turquie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2011
lovely hotel
super garden
we were very happy to clean nice garden and big rooms. we can stay here again. near airport and Nusa Dua.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2011

aulya, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2011
lovely hotel with a large room.
the service is nice
i like stay here, beautiful hotel with the large room.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2011

Arie, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2011
Nice and peaceful Hotel
good spot for sunrise, clean, good location and good for children
nice hotel. clean & big room, nice garden. suitable for those like beachfront. we enjoyed staying here very much.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2011

Erin, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2011
Perfect!
Fabulous service, huge rooms, beauitful gardens, lovely pool - all without the size and pretence of the big hotels
we loved matahari. it is a lovely, personal, boutique place that have everything you want - without all the people that come with big hotels...and for a very, very reasonable cost. the photos do not do it justice - the gardens are impeccably kept, the pool lovely, the rooms huge. we took our 16month old toddler and it was great for her with gardens, pool and beach to explore and plenty of space to move about in the rooms. and staff that treated her like royalty - helping out with suitable meals, eager to play with her etc. we'd spent time in a villa in seminyak before coming here and wished we'd spent the whole time at matahari instead. enjoy...
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2011

Neil, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2011
Great rooms, Great service
small family run, great location, friendly staff.
the small family run hotel was a touch of Bali. The staff were so friendly and nothing we asked of them was a problem. the motel was alwas kept in an extreamly clean state. with the staff taking pride in what they do. We will definately be back. thanks for a truely great time.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2011

Thio, Indonésie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2011
Great enviroment
private beach for relax
overall impression is quite good (the atmosphere is cozy, and the private beach) but the hotel room itself is not comfortable because I got the shower doesn't work properly in order to take a nice shower with warm water.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2011


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :