Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 490 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Jenna, Australie
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2011
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marcin, Canada
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2011
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ulrika, Suède
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2011
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sowishaya, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 12 nuits en novembre 2011
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wayan, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2011
Great Location but small shower water
great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

WILLIAM, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2011
nice ethnic hotel
large room, good location
i enjoyed stay a moment in this hotel, tidy service, i will come back if i be back to bali
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jason, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2011
Really good family owned hotel
Beautiful gardens and architechture
Really friendly staff. Recommend staying here if you are looking for a base to travel while in Bali. Great place with basic accommodation (large rooms) and a good restaurant.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

PORNTIPA, Thaïlande
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2011
Best money value
Nice and Lovely decorated Hotel on Nusa Due Beach
My friends and I were so happy to stay there, big room for 3 of us with balinish style decoration. This hotel is quite popular among german tourists. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Nice swimmingpool near the beach. I'm definitely going to stay there again.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Benjamin, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2011
Nice hotel
Ask for a room with a bath
ask for a room with a bath, our ac unit packed up and started leaking water , wasn't too botherd about this as the hotel made up for the old facilities in other ways. the garden was beautiful , we enjoyed our balcony and the room was very spacious. the beach front was more of a fishermans beach rather than a holiday resort beach. the breakfast included was a set menu and wasn't enough to start the day with. even though we had the breakfast package we decided to eat elsewhere.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lynette, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2011
cant wait to come back only had 1 day and night
charming!! nice pool room and location
would be a nice couple retreat and thats what we will be doing soon quite enough and neatest garden i have ever seen cant wait for next time!!
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :