Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 490 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Harianto, Indonésie
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2012
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Avis déposé le 14 février 2012

Tina, Danemark
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2012
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Avis déposé le 08 février 2012

Unang, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Avis déposé le 08 février 2012

Dana, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2012
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Avis déposé le 05 février 2012

Chris, Afrique du Sud
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2012

Ingrid, Allemagne
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2012

douglas, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2012

Olga, Russie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2011
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2012

Erin, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2012

Ning, Chine
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :