Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 486 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,7
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Unang S., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Avis déposé le 08 février 2012

Dana G., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2012
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Avis déposé le 05 février 2012

Chris Z., Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2012

Ingrid W., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2012

douglas K., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2012

Olga K., Russie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2011
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2012

Erin R., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2012

Ning M., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2012

Jenna K., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2011
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2012

Marcin P., Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2011
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2012