Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 490 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Fazlul, Singapour
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Great location
Swimming pool privite beach calm place.
Nice hotel. Good location. Food was food. Had the water sports place near by.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rebecca, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
lovely setting great rooms
open to beach, has spa and restaurant
We chose this hotel on its price as were traveling around Bali and just wanted 1 nights accommodation. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms and and situation of hotel. From the pool you look out across the ocean. The bathroom could benefit from updating but we have found this to be a regular occurrence in Bali unless you pay more money. The breakfast included was good and the restaurant offered reasonable food though we ate outside the hotel for dinner. The staff here are pretty average friendly but not overly helpful we found. The location of the hotel is great he you want to do some of the watersports on offer in this area.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ANDRIYATI, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
friendly staff
clean room
i enjoy my stay here, staff was so friendly and room is nice for the price that i pay. will try to book this hotel again for my next trip and hope to get better experiences.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Brenda, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
Nice hotel
Beautiful gardens
we enjoyed our stay at the matahari the only let down would have been the shower pressure not good at all other then that everything else was great for the price. beautiful gardens, clean and friendly staff, it was also nice not being at a busy resort with hundreds of other holiday makers......
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

hendra, Indonésie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Nice place
nice location
okay location, nice room but the bathroom could use an upgrade
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Prabhakar, Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Fantastic location next to beach
close to beach and good restaurant for eating nearby
Nice place to stay as beach sports are nearby..good restuarnt nearby...
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHANGJIANG, Chine
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
all ok but not so good
budget
it is cheap but the room is a little old it is dark in the room no room towards to the sea the pool is small the sand is not so good service is good garden is ok a lot of tourist from germany. the price is very good in this areo
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Deborah, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
Nice enough but was disappointing...
The position on the beach is perfect for watersports
I had booked specifically for villas that would be next to each other - they were 7 villas apart. Our stay here was overwhelmingly disappointing - we were looking for a new hotel within an hour of checking in. I can't really think of anything positive to say about this hotel - the food wasn't that great, the rooms weren't that great and it just wasn't that great....I would not recommend this hotel - keep looking!
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Harianto, Indonésie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012
Hotel it's ok with standing price vvry good
Had front own view beach
When I traveling Bali I always booked this hotel coz vvry quiet hotel for relaxing
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Natasha, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2012
Basic in OK location
some good food around
the room is basic, but clean. it has a good location, many restaurants and shops within walking distance. the beach itself isn't very nice, but if you can walk a bit, you'll surely find something nice. but dont expect much swimming in the ocean, the water is not clear and full of seaweed, and sometimes rubbish. lots of 'sea activities' going on (speed boats, jet skis, etc). the hotel guys are nice, but a bit pushy trying to get you to book activities through them (and they're a bit pricey too).
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :