Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 490 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Harto, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Good location and clean
Good location
Small hotel with only 20s rooms. The hotel is located near to any water sport activities in tanjung benoa. The room is large and clean, but the towels is already in bad condition. They provide a very simple american and indonesia breakfast and you have to pay an extra to use the WIFI. Anyway, it's a great deal for the price...
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2012

XUEQING, Chine
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Very close to beach, nice hotel room
sea sports, sun bath
First of all, the hotel is very close to the beach, you can easily enjoy the sea sports at day time; Secondly, the hotel room is very nice, even all the staffs are not new, but all very clean; One thing I have to mention is that the beach is not as good as I thought.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2012

Philix, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Not as good as i expected
Food shops and ATMs were close by
The rooms are huge.There is a lot of greenery outside the rooms.The staff were unfriendly. I asked for a Connecting room months ahead but was told on that day that it was not available.The breakfast was served and you cannot ask for a second helping. You may have to pay for the better food stuff.The beach was oily so you cant swim. The swimming pool is small.We could not wait to get out.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2012

lee, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Big rooms in a good location
Location
everything is ok for the hotel except the beach they claim is not really usable. A good spot for water sports and going to town as many taxis are available through out the day. 1st reason there are too many mechanised equipment like jet ski, speed boats wavering in-out of the beach making it really unsafe. 2nd reason, being there are too much aquatic plants presence at the beach making it unsuitable to swim.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2012

Julie, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Fabulous hotel with friendly staff!
Right on the beach, great pool, quiet, private, laid back, awesome for a break!
On arrival, we were really nicely surprised to find this little haven amongst the big, flash hotels lining Nusa Dua's beaches. We got a great special through Agoda and were amazed at what a lovely hotel it was. The hotel itself is perfect for an affordable relaxing getaway. Authentic Balinese setting, perfect location, the gardens are beautiful, the staff very friendly, pool almost on the beach, private and quieter than the massive western styled hotels around us and next door to the most fabulous restaurant i have ever been to!!! (The Jimbaran seafood on the beach experience was pretty dodgy although nice to sit at a table on the beach but was dreadful compared to what you can have next door for fine dining and at the same price). The hotel restaurant was fine although we didn't eat there much other than the very acceptable breakfast that was included. Highly recommended (keep in mind we did have a great rate out of season, not sure what the standard rates are)
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2012

DJUNAEDY, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Good hotel for family with young kids
Big room
nice resort hotel with private beach,though the beach is not too clean. The swimming pool is not too big yet enough for my kids to swim around.The room is big enough. will consider to stay there again someday.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2012

Ivi, Estonie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2012
Very nice Balinese style bungalows on the beach
Large, clean rooms in the flush tropical garden
if you would like to feel real balinese style, this is the right choice.hotel is vey quiet and comfortable. next to the hotel is one of the best balinese food restaurant. bali bamboo. very helpful personal, offering the tours by reasonable prices. helps in negotiations. excellent garden and it was great surprise, there was a small fruit basket in our room on arrival.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2012

Hendrik, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Superb !
Great Location, spacious room, private beach
i was here with my family (2 toddlers and 1 baby) and also my parents and brothers. we booked 3 rooms for 3 days. the rooms were spacious which located in 1 building. there are only 26 rooms, so it was quiet enough. the hotel has a pool which located in front of the private beach. we enjoying the sun rise from the beach. however, the breakfast menu was not different day to day. also, the water shower was not running well. overall, we satisfied with this hotel. it is valued for money and hope we can stay in this hotel again for the next vacation.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2012

john, Autriche
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
nice location good size rooms lovely gardens f
location on the beach and size of the rooms
the hotel was very good the rooms a good size good location right on the beach the gardens are excellent well maintained breakfast could be a bit better limited selection not quite up to standard of the rest of the resort the staff very freindly and helpul some great restaurants acroos the road and a great massage and pedicure place across the road would reccommmend this place as good value
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2012

Velly, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Great location & service, but kinda old hotel
Location, good service
location is great. nice services. but i really dont like the room and the bathroom. and i hope that they will improve the facilities. the room (esp the bed) doesnt smell really nice. the water comes out real slow. i dont understand why they dont provide room cleaning, towel changing. and we cant ask for extra towels either. this isnt like any hotel ive ever stayed at before. maybe they have a different policy but its just not common.
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :