Très bien 7,0
selon 1401 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1401 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0
Trier par

james, Australie
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
always a god cheap hotel to stay in close to every
price location
It's a pity they charge much for airport transfers but it's not a bad place to stay in kuta for under 20 bucks
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2015

peter, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 9 nuits en juillet 2015
handy to most things
staff friendly,feeling of security,location
it was very plesant
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

PO, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
so bad
I booking for deluxe room , and already pay. But they wanna give the normal room at ground floor. And the room are totally different to the photo(99% different) , also lie to me that all the room were booked ,no room and this is deluxe room, I wanna leave and said I book in high level and totally unacceptable. After 5min he said he can give me other room. The new are better , but the bed were dirty . It make me very itch so I can't sleep , just sit until 8am and check out . I don't wanna other people lose money.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2015

Rachel, Singapour
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
You get what you pay for
Cheap, hot showers, complementary drinking water
Booked the cheapest room on agoda and it was basically just a very small room with A/C and an ensuite bathroom. No towels provided. Wifi only worked in lobby. At least there was complementary drinking water and hot showers. Paid IDR15,000 for hotel breakfast which was just a small serving of fried rice. Coffee and tea were terrible! It's a cheap place to stay and isn't bad, but I personally wouldn't recommend it.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2015

Bong, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
if you are on budget this place is for you.
great location
friendly staff, great location, overall just ok
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2015

Yunisa, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
exceed more than my expectation
great location, cheap, various facilities
The staff was friendly, it had various facilities such as free wi fi, drop at airport service, motorbike rental. The room itself exceeded my expectations as it has refrigerator inside and the bathroom was clean. The thing the room was lacked for was electric socket. I can only charge one phone at one time because I didn't bring any electric terminal. Overall it was great experience staying here, I'd like to stay here again someday.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2015

Sjarlita, Indonésie
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Great location
The location is great, clean, value for money
The room is clean with western style bathroom which is also free from bad odor. The size and furnitures placement is not the same for each room (ie deluxe room), you may have to check first the room that is suitable with your preference. The staff is nice, responsive, and polite. They immediately provided us with a better room when we encountered AC problem. Don't have to worry about breakfast since there are many restaurant around the guest house. It's near to the Kuta beach and close to the central shops. The location is not close to pubs and this will help you to have a good sleep. They are no longer providing electronic kettle, cups, coffee/tea in the room. But they still provide the room with fridge which is very good for guest to have their own cold beverages. It is very recommended if you on budget.
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2015

Syed, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Value for Money
Strategic location, cheap and comfy
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2015

Thitiwoot, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Just a shelter
Location, friendly staff, cheap
The floor is kinda undet contruction but they still open the room. The air condition is a nightmare.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015

Rachmat, Indonésie
Groupe
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Matahari Guest House
Location . Staff Performance . Value for Money
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :