Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1400 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Jairus, Indonésie
Groupe
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Nice, value for money stay
Comfortable nice room and value for money
the room consider nice for a guesshouse type of stay (with lcd tv, hot shower, mini bar). no deposit money needed! this is quite convenient, considering some other hotels around will need you to deposit a certain amount of money, depending on how many nights you stay. room size is quite spacious for 2 people with 2 complimentary bottled drink. one of the pillow quite giving some kind of bad smell.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2012

Jairus, Indonésie
Groupe
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Nice, value for money stay
Comfortable and value for money
the room consider nice for a guesshouse type of stay (with lcd tv, hot shower, mini bar). no deposit money needed! this is quite convenient, considering some other hotels around will need you to deposit a certain amount of money, depending on how many nights you stay. room size is quite spacious for 2 people with 2 complimentary bottled drink. one of the pillow quite giving some kind of bad smell.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2012

MICHELLE, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
location is superb...value for money
the hotel is near kuta beach and the matahari square
The price is good and room is clean. Staffd are friendly
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2012

robert, Australie
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Perfect hotel for what we needed
Close to kuta square
Nice and close to kuta square , so close for shopping
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2012

Maxime, Canada
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Very basic hotel, for too much $$
Near the action
We booked 3 rooms. 1 of them was extremely smelly (mauld) and one of us decided to move to a nearby hotel because her room was too bad. No toilet paper, no soap, no shampoo, missed wakeup calls, etc.
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2012

Maxime, Canada
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Too expensive, smelly room
Very well located, near kuta sq. and all the night action
We didnt ask much from this hotel as it was a "last night" before flying out for us. We asked for a wake up call at 3AM for a taxi pickup for the airport. No taxi was there when we got up. There was no wakeup call either. The receptionist let someone in my room (that i know...but still) without my permission. He just opened the door for that person and left. It shouldnt be that easy to get in someone else's room.
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2012

Nikolaus, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
NIce Hotel, Great Location, Minim Facility
Good Servant, Location Near Kuta
If you wanna go to Bali and get location near Kuta but have low budget, Matahari Guest House is your answer. The Guest House have 2 kind of room with Double Bed, and Queen Bed, but afterall the room is nice and comfortable. But the minus think is the Hostel have minimum facility, so if you wanna find waterpool or breakfast, you can't find it in here, and also somehow there are so many mosquitos in my room. But if you just wanna have a room to stay sleep and wanna go to outside to spend your time, this hostel is more than enough.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2012

ka, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Good hotel
位置優越
Very good hotel in kuta, low price, but clean and comfortable. and nice helpful staffs
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2012

Ivan, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Lovely Hotel with Wonderful Staff
Helpful and friendly staff !! Great location
I've visited to Matahari Guest House twice !! Their service is brilliant !! Helpful !! Eventhough some of the staff may not speak english but they will try their best to serve or get what yiu need !! Really nice especially the owner's son? " Hanafi " if you ever met him, he is a friendly person.i felt so welcome eventhough the second time of visit !! Best recommended... Location is nice as well... Its close to any shopslot where you can shopping for souvenir and 5-10min walk to the Kuta beach... Which is wonderful !! i will definately go back to this place when my next visit
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2012

kho, Indonésie
Groupe
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
worthed
location is great, near main entrance to kuta beach and to legian street. it's accessible, yet very quiet.
great price, nice location. we booked for 2 deluxe rooms, my room was small but clean while my cousin' room was a bit spacious than mine but not so clean and has smoke smell that makes her a bit of not comfortable. We had cable TV and AC; fridge; complimentary water, tea, and coffee; and shower. Free Wifi doesn't work in our room, but it's still ok. Oh and there's no elevator, so for those who are unable or find it inconvenient to take the stairs, just try to request for the rooms at the first floor near the reception.
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2012


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :