Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1401 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Lee, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Strategically located, Helpful Staff
Value for money
This is my second time staying in this hotel which really does show something. Rooms are well equipped and clean. The main street of Kuta or beach is just about 5-10 mins walk away. Hotel staff are really friendly and never fail to help, directions, taxi, luggage. For a budget hotel like this, the TV channels are awesome. I have noticed that some rooms are more well maintained than the others. If possible, try and get rooms newer rooms.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jesse, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Good hotel for a budget price
Room in good condition
It was basically pleasant. Location is a bit far from well-known places and difficult to find, but ask around people will tell you,
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yuliana, Indonésie
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Guesthouse is Not a Hotel!
Big Room, friendly staff
FIrst time my friends and I arrived, the lobby was smelly. The place looks like a boarding house. We went up to the superior room, and when door was open, the room had this damp smell which later dissapeared. We asked to see other superior room, but it was even worse with cigarrettes smell. So back to the first room, we had to ask the staff to change the bedsheet and bedcover as they're damp and a bit dirty. They changed with the clean ones, but we didn't notice the smelly pillows until it was time to sleep late at night, which was too late to change. The floor also not so clean though. Well, the staff were friendly, and with the cheap price maybe it's just okay. But if I get to choose, I'd rather stay in a budgetted hotel (only a bit more expensive than this one) which're recently blooming in Bali, as the standard of a hotel esecially the new ones are usually better than a guesthouse.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tuang, Singapour
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Good location
The room is spacious and near ro kuta beach. There was a mini gas stove w a pot for boiling water. Can be used to cook instant noodles when needed.
There is a fridge, tv and gas stove for cooking. Location is good. Customer service was gd too. The room is clean and spacious. Worth it for budget travellers !
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jia, Canada
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
small hotel with clean room
great location
In general I was satisfied with the hotel and the staff. If Wifi was also avaialble at guest rooms, I would have liked it even more!
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yasemin, Pays-Bas
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Vlakbij stad
Near city
Small room. Noisy you can hear everything. Somethime wc smells. No Internet in the room. Not cleaning the room. English very bad of reception.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

loo, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
noisy hotel
location
all night long cannot sleep, reception keep talking all night long till 4 am morning.can not get a good rest after one whole day traveling.dont take ground floor of this hotel,so noisy .
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tuan, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Simple room but in good location
The location is near to famous entrance i.e. Kuta beach/Matahari Mall
Very simple room, no window with basic necessity but the hotel location is good, only 5 min walk to Kuta beach, shopping mall, fast food, muslim restaurant, clubs and also they give free ride to few places like Jimbaran for famous seafood and to Krishna mall for cheap souvenir.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Peng, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Great location
Great location, easy access to all corner of kuta. Free flow of mineral water is big plus!
Matahari is located in a great location with easy access to main tourist spot in kuta. The local warung just opposite Matahari has good nasi campur.. and especially the fruit rojak.. yummy! The room is just ok, with hot/cold shower available and a LCD tv though hardly use... free flow of mineral water and a mini fridge. Staff are helpful and friendly. Avoid taking the rooms at ground floor, which is very close to the hotel main door..quite noisy in the morning..
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kian, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Strategies place and worth it!!!
Very convenience walk around Kuta area
stay for 2 night here. very strategies place, only take 3 to 10 minutes can reach matahari kuta square, kuta beach, hard rock cafe and discovery mall. it also provide free wifi (signal a bit weak if you stay at 2nd floor) and also free water to refill the bottle. overall is worth to stay!!
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :