Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1400 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0
Trier par

Sutan, Indonésie
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Great budget hotel with facility and good locatio
The location is terrific. It is near Kuta Square, Kuta Art Market, Legian and one thing you go for Bali..... Kuta Beach.....
the reservation is fast. the room facility like lcd tv, refrigerator and air conditioner are running well. the room, bed, & toilet are clean in good condition. hot water are only available not for long shower time. they always do make up room whenever i ask for it in the morning. just like as mentioned before, there is no breakfast in this guest house. but you can find local breakfast like nasi jinggo, lupis & greean bean porridge at warung/small shop in front of this guest house. if you like fast food breakfast style, you can go to mcdonald & kentucky fried chicken at kuta square. the environment is nice. you can sleep well at night. the location is terrific. it is near kuta square, kuta art market, legian and one thing you go for bali..... kuta beach..... if you want nice place to stay with low budget cost, you should consider this hotel.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

NAEMMUDIN, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Place in a strategic location and affordable
Too many channel TV you can watch
i have stayed here for two nights. everything provided as what i expected. for those who love to stay in hotel, there are almost 70 tv channel you can choose. (honestly, i spend all day long to explore bali island). the hotel is also near to the kuta beach and other attractive places. wifi is quite fast, but i've facing the problem to log in using my iphone. it repeatedly ask me to log in again and again. (lil' bit annoying).
Avis déposé le 21 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Halim, Indonésie
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
simple hotel and friendly staff
very close to kuta square and kuta beach
the hostel location is very strategic, close to most of all tourist attraction in Kuta, just walk about 10 min to Kuta square and kuta beach.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Liam, Canada
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Comfortable hotel at a good price
clean
clean place with good location. despite what some of these reviews say they do have wifi in rooms now (there was a router on the 2nd floor at least) however, its not the best but it is good enough to get emails when its up. rooms were more modern than most at this price. i would stay there again if i hated myself enough to stay in kuta again.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hartati, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
not bad, the bathroom is too narrow
near to kuta
Enhanced services and facilities, especially the internet, too many mosquitoes
Avis déposé le 13 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anil, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean showers
Rooms are really comfortable. The staff provide good service, and shower is quite clean too. Recommended.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

tan, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2013
Lovely hotel with cheap price and huge place
cheap and huge room
is pretty near to the kuta beach and is quite convenience to walk around the town of kuta . a great place for low budget traveler.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

frans, Indonésie
Groupe
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
great location and homely with a good service
mini kitchen feel like home
This is my first time stay at matahari guest house and its a nice place to stay
Avis déposé le 08 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Agustina, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Best view from rooftop pool, service with smile
love the rooftop pool over all
Although the room's small but the service's great, I love the view from the rooftop pool...
Avis déposé le 06 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KERK, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Great Location and big room
centralised position
The hotel has good service, cleaning my room, given clean towels and 2 bttls of mineral water every morning without fail. Most important of all is its centralised position. I can walk to Discovery mall,Matahari mall,Waterbom,groundzero,Kuta beach not to mention lots of restaurants and the roadside stalls. The hotel also provide free transportation to jimbaran,Hawaii/Krisna but charge Rp50K to airport which is the same price as bluebird taxi.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :