Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1400 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,9
  • Équipements 6,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0
Trier par

james B., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
good location good price
location price room
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013

rini D., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
the hotel is near to the kuta beach
the room was clean, near to kuta beach, surrounding the shopping mall
so far so good lah even some hotel staff no so nice..
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013

Agvitarina L., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Good Location, Room a bit smelly
location location large room
the location is nice.i didn't really enjoy the room.wi-fi connection is not that reliable.room a bit smelly.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013

Agvitarina L., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Good Location, A bit smelly
location location location
the room is quite big.but a bit smelly.unreliable wi-fi connection inside the room.but it is located at the heart of Kuta.parking area is quite limited.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013

Diana R., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
not happy when i was in bali
friendly staff , wi-fi , service
i am very happy to stay at this hotel because the staff is quite friendly .
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2013

Darlene H., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
basic clean and comfortable
it has basic amenities, clean and centrally located.
i would definitely recommend matahari. it is clean comfortable, centrally located with basic amenities and good wifi signal as long as your on the 2nd floor. friendly staff too.
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2013

Carine C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
suitable for short budget stay
great location, budget price and fast check in
reasonable stay as the price is cheap. The cleanliness of the hotel can be improved. If you are looking for a low cost budget hotel u can choose this,but if u're looking for a better and nicer view and clean hotel then opt for others
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2013

Windi M., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
good location
location, value of money, and comfort room
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2013

alfon P., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2013
Cheap guest house
cheap price
This was my second coming to matahari guest house. Why? cause we have a good experience when we booked matahari guest house for the first time. We come to bali on our honeymoon trip for the first time. And this second coming we want to feel again our nostalgic room at matahari. Yes I admitted that matahari not suitable for honeymoon trip cause there isn't guest house facilities for honeymoon. But we like to get in there again with our nostalgic memories. And still we satisfied with matahari guest house. Thank you matahari
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2013

alfon P., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2013
The best for guest house
near kuta beach
This was our second time we booked matahari guest house. We have satisfied experience on the first booked so we booked again. We booked superior room this time, and we was so surprised that we could cook at small kitchen that we have in our room.If any of you have a baby and need to cook baby food you can do it here. The minus things was the room that we booked so close to main road in front of guest house so traffic sound heard so clear from our room. if you come here avoid the front room thanks matahari
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2013