Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1400 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,9
  • Équipements 6,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0

Sheila A., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
great price for the rooms
price, room size, large bathroom
it was great. location is strategic, room is large & bathroom is very big. really a great bargain for such cheap price.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2013

Yunita D., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
good
location, close with shopping area and beach
room so clean, close with beach only walk 5-10 menit to kuta beach, the hotel have free shuttle to jimbaran.. over all is good
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2013

Sze L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
low cost hotel
close to airport
The room was okay..Just old guest house..need to walk staircase..close to airport
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

Sheila A., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
great price
price, location, room size
great price for the size of the room. location is great. bathroom is big and room is pretty clean.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2013

chan C., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
good for money
big room good for money good location
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2013

CYRIL J., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Ok for overnight stay.
Location , Near beach and shops, Airport shuttle
Stayed in Room no.101. Very basic room. Not enough space to move about. This room was the nearest to the reception hence was very noisy. Staff tried to be helpful but losts of communication gap for example , I had to remind 3 or four times about airport drop. Very unprofessional. Broken coffee mugs, tremendous effort needed to lock and unlock the door! Much cheaper options of stay available nearby.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2013

Sheila A., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
nice stay
location, room size, price
room is fairly big compared to others with the same price. it's not very clean but still managable. great deal for the price, and location is very good.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2013

Suleha S., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
The staff need to learn some manners
Nice budget hotel
Nice budget hotel, location not too far from shopping centre, as you only need to walk for 10 min to get to Kuta Street. My concerns the water heater only work for short time. And if you are female solo traveler beware of their male staff, the staff really need to learn manner how to treat their costumer and not tempt or tease you, for me its unacceptable.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2013

stephane H., France
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
basic hotel
Clean,no wifi in room
We stayed just 2 nights there and we were waiting to leave this place. There was no wifi in room you have to go at the reception and sit down on the dirty fllor because all of the staff were sitting on the chairs and looking at you Ther ewere not so helpful when we asked them information about kuta The only time they were feeling interested about us was when we asked to book a "driver/car/petrol" package,they just raised the price at the reception board and refuse to do the price marked in the board in the room finally i don t really recommend this place there is so many hotel in Kuta ;definitely try to find an other one
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2013

Sakchai K., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Good Location and save money
Good Location and save money
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2013