Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1400 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,9
  • Équipements 6,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0

PHILIP W., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Ok hotel
location was pretty good, easy to get to, near shopping and restaurants
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2013

Bhre P., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2012
great location, cheap and clean
the location is near from shopping areas and kuta beach, simple, cheap and clean enough for budget hotel
I'm staying for 4days, and it's fine to stay there, at the first there is problem with reservation, but it solved ..so i'm fine with this. the location is near from reataurant, shopping and beach in kuta area..
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2013

Xue W., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
nice location
nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2013

Martin G., Argentine
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Budget hotel, average stay.
Location, price
The good thing about this hotel is the central location, close to beach, shopping and restaurants. The down side was that our room (the standard room) had no window and the wi fi signal was too weak therefore to have Internet access we had to stay at the reception with no a/c and the people there, the guests and the staff were smoking all the time.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2013

Graham Y., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Cheap Basic room
Close to beach and main Kuta strip and handy to airport
Good Cheap basic room that is close to airport and walking distance to beach and Kuta Bar strip
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2013

wong Y., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Budget hotel with poor room facility
Location, standard room size and quite
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2013

Lauren G., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
Great budget option in good location
Location, proximity to restaurants and bars and beach
We enjoyed our stay. Im glad we had the deluxe option as the standard rooms were a lot smaller. We were woken up by some building work but was not bad enough to ruin our stay.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2013

Felix B., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Value For Money
Nice location, clean, value for money
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2013

calerlee L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Unexpectedly large and comfortable room
large room, fully equipped, nice staffs
Was a surprise to us once stepped into the room...A big room with fridge, stove and even utilities...Also, with a nice table n chairs...i would say a total value for money...plus nice location, i would recommend to everyone, solo, couples or family...
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2013

Dicky N., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
the water heater is work well, the location is near with the shopping areas, the staff is so helpfull
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2013