Très bien 7,0
selon 1402 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1402 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,2
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0
Trier par

Thi, Vanuatu
Groupe
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Good
Clean; near the center; reasonable price
Rooms are quite small but clean. Near the center. Receptionist is not good at speaking English. Overall; I think it is as fairly good as what I paid.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2013

Bambang, Indonésie
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
pleasant stay for a budget friendly room
walking distance to kuta beach, easy access to anywhere, comfy room.
For the price offered, the room is quite nice. Big enough for two people, and the room design is not bad. Got cable TV, hot shower, fridge, aircon, but no water heather tho. It's within walking distance to legian road and kuta beach, so the location is quite good. And it also has motorbike/car rental. I won't mind staying here again if I go to bali some other time.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2013

PHILIP, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Ok hotel
location was pretty good, easy to get to, near shopping and restaurants
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2013

Bhre, Indonésie
Groupe
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2012
great location, cheap and clean
the location is near from shopping areas and kuta beach, simple, cheap and clean enough for budget hotel
I'm staying for 4days, and it's fine to stay there, at the first there is problem with reservation, but it solved ..so i'm fine with this. the location is near from reataurant, shopping and beach in kuta area..
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2013

Xue, Chine
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
nice location
nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2013

Martin, Argentine
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Budget hotel, average stay.
Location, price
The good thing about this hotel is the central location, close to beach, shopping and restaurants. The down side was that our room (the standard room) had no window and the wi fi signal was too weak therefore to have Internet access we had to stay at the reception with no a/c and the people there, the guests and the staff were smoking all the time.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2013

Graham, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Cheap Basic room
Close to beach and main Kuta strip and handy to airport
Good Cheap basic room that is close to airport and walking distance to beach and Kuta Bar strip
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2013

wong, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Budget hotel with poor room facility
Location, standard room size and quite
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2013

Lauren, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
Great budget option in good location
Location, proximity to restaurants and bars and beach
We enjoyed our stay. Im glad we had the deluxe option as the standard rooms were a lot smaller. We were woken up by some building work but was not bad enough to ruin our stay.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2013

Felix, Indonésie
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Value For Money
Nice location, clean, value for money
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :