Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1401 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0
Trier par

Vincent, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Worth for money,near to beaches and shopping place
Cheap,got fridge and design quick ok.
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rini, Indonésie
Groupe
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Budget Hotel
good location, cheap price, comfortable stay
This hotel was quite small so we hard to find the hotel at the beginning. But the room was big enough for me, also clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean enough but unfortunately they not provide tissue toilet. The furniture seems a bit old but still works fine. They provide free Wi-FI but the signal too weak in my room. Also no phone signal in the room in first floor. One thing I like about this hotel is their location because near beach and shopping center. Overall for one night stayed, I was satisfied with the hotel.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maizatul, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Near to main attaraction
Near to main attaraction,comfort room,clean room
Positives : Near to main attaraction within walking distance such as spa,shops lot,kfc,kuta beach,halal's restaurant,hard rock etc.Clean room and bathroom,quiet if you choose room at upper level,provide shuttle service to certain place.Worth for money if you only get into room to rest and sleep.Equip with mini bar,private bathroom,cool aircond,tv Negatives : No evaluator,have to use stairs.I book 2 rooms & had request earlier to get both rooms near to another but hotel cannot provide it.I get 1 room at ground floor and 1 at level 3.1 of the room had no toiletries,hotel cannot provide because of no more toiletries in stock.No ironing facilities,no breakfast provided,room only have 1 plug socket
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Graham, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Cheap value for money place to stay
location value and close to airport
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LAU, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Average room condition.
Good location & low rate
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Quraini, Indonésie
Groupe
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Clean and strategic place
The room is clean, bathroom OK, and the most important thing is the strategic place, so you can walk all around to beautiful place in Kuta
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gideon, Indonésie
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Cheap & nice hotel for sleeping.
Cheap, clean, center of Kuta Square.
It's a cheap hotel. Clean & small, but enough & comfortable for just sleeping / resting after whole day walking at Kuta. Bathroom sometimes (not always) little bit smelly, I think it have some plumbing issues. But as it's small bathroom (just for quick showering not for hours), it's not a big problem (hey, it's a really cheap hotel anyway).
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

diyan, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
in kuta...
on foot around kuta
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chew, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
unpleasant, uncomfortable
budget hotel, close to town, close to beach
unpleasant, staff speaks weak English, the room has stale air, the pillows and blankets has strange human odor smells. the only good thing I can say about this hotel is that it is cheap.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thi, Vanuatu
Groupe
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Good
Clean; near the center; reasonable price
Rooms are quite small but clean. Near the center. Receptionist is not good at speaking English. Overall; I think it is as fairly good as what I paid.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :