Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1401 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0
Trier par

MENG, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
Great Location and Clean Room
Great location, friendly staff and clean room
My family and i were enjoyed our stay at Matahari guesthouse. The location is very good and near to the shopping mall. The staff are nice and polite. The room was big and prepared with a small kicthen whihc we could cook something. There is no problem to request additional pillows ar all. The staff will try to fulfill your needs. Walking distance to the Kuat Beach and many restaurants nearby.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Matthew, Canada
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Cheap and good location
location, price, close to airport
We stayed here for one night before a flight. It was clean and cheap and thats what we wanted. 5 min walk to the beach and to kuta square. A great plae for budget travellers but not for families.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mohd, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
Centrally located and value for money.
Location, price and rooms.
It was great. Large size and clean room including their bathroom. Centrally located. Walking distance to all area. 3mins to Kuta Beach and 5mins to Jalan Legian. Friendly and helpful staff. The problem is about wifi, you only can get access to Internet if you are near the reception. Apart from that, all works fine to me.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Felix, Indonésie
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
too bad
none, location only
good location, we Arrived late afternoon - rooms were ready but no towels available! After many requests, we were offered a hand towel for both of us to shower with. When towels did arrive from the laundry, they smelt and were very worn. Hand towels were given as bath mats! Shower curtain was moldy. Hotel is run down
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ng, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Budget hotel
Wifi, friendly staffs and own day trip driver
This hotel for low budget stay. They have own driver for day trip. Hotel staffs are friendly. Wifi is free but signal very poor and unwork at upstair.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Md, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Convenient stay but many dogs around
Free wifi, friendly staffs and easy to commute.
The room is quite comfortable. Cheap and value to the money paid. It is better if the hotel can supply with thicker pillows. Wifi is free but quite slow and sometimes no line available. The hotel should give free airport transfer as other hotels do with the same amount of money or less. The neighbourhoods is not comfortable to muslims as too many dogs around.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

roberto, Italie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
cheap location comf. bed
location comfortable room value for money
is not the first time and if r looking for a room only and u don't care about swimming pool or restaurant this is on of the cheap place i have gone so far.. conf bed tv mini bar AC all u need in the room !!!
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lee, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Excellent deal and comfortable stay
Inexpensive, great central location and convenient near airport
Very comfortable and safe location. A short walk like 5 mins in the dark at night from Kuta direction, so for single ladies, best you are dropped off by a taxi / accompanied by someone. Close to the beach, Discovery Mall (15 mins walk) and Kuta shopping street. Room is very clean but basic of course. You're mainly getting the location to be in a central area to move around to other locations without spending too much time in traffic / travel.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Fabio, Suisse
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
quite okay for one night
good location, quiet, easy to get to the airport
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zong, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2013
More cons than pros
hot shower works, tv with lots of channel, free wifi
+ Lots of channel for TV + hot shower is working + free wifi (quite decent speed for facebook & youtube) - No safe in room as mention, maybe its at the reception area - No toliet paper (have to ask from recep) - Doesn't do pick up at airport if book from agoda. (and there is alot of taxi driver at the airport that is trying to quote high price just from driving to kuta, which is flankly speaking not very far. so I recommend quoting these dishonest driver 100K at most) - Unlucky for me, aircon remote battery run dry. have to ask from reception or just buy it yourself, its cheap - room cleanliness good enough to sleep, but not to live, wall have water stain and dust at some corner of wall - Someone was complaining about motor vehicle noise at night, to be honest that doesn't disturb my sleep at all, I was disturbed by hotel stayer that slam door in the middle of the night (like 1am or 3am), singing birthday song and laughing loudly. I assume this is a good hotel for bunch of teen to enjoy, after all the hotel price is affordable for them - fridge drink price tag was teared off, hence not sure what it cost, anyway supermarket is just nearby, would rather buy and stock up than getting from the fridge - one night there was heavy rain, somehow the rain water sip through the window and wet the floor, lucky for me, my bag and camera was place on top of the chair, so no damage, but stayer, you are warned - as i was leaving the hotel to nusa dua, i made advance booking for a driver from the hotel one day before my check out. and they say ok. on the day itself when i check out the hotel, the driver didn't arrive, reception try to call, and the driver say he is on leave. considered that i am giving the driver a chances to earn some money and yet he decided to just go on leave eventhough just yesterday he say its ok. In the end call the blue bird taxi, drive me from hotel to nusa dua for 70k meter, and i give 30k tips as i think a honest and hardworking taxi driver deserve it
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :