Très bien 7,0
selon 1402 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1402 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,2
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0
Trier par

Fiona, Singapour
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 25 nuits en octobre 2013
Our second stay. 10mins walk to beach
Close to beach and supermarket.
Wifi is slow; especially on weekends when there are more guests. Room is very basic. If you need room to be cleaned and fresh towels just ask staff.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2013

chuah, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
budget hotel for backpacker, near to matahari mall
great location, budget hotel and friendly staffs
Walking distance to matahari mall and restaurants. Guest house staffs were friendly. Small room but clean.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2013

laurie, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
great value for money for the facilities available
the central location close to everything in kuta shopping malls,restaurants,the beach.also the airport only about 20 000rp in a metered taxi from there
i stay there on a regular basis if i'm travelling alone in bali.its a budget hotel with good facilities for the price.at rp 200k you cant get those facilities in other budget hotels there in my experience.its no frills but has what i require for my needs.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2013

Tito, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Centrally located
Cheap, near from the beach, central of Kuta.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2013

laurie, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
very good value for money
the facilities and the value for money are excellent in my opinion.the location is also very convenient a few minutes walk to shopping malls restaurants and the beach
i enjoyed my stay for all the above reasons and when im travelling alone dont require luxury or being pampered etc.exceptional value for money.the staff are generally helpful and co operativeand the manager was only to willing to negotiate a discount for me on a longer stay.bent over backwards in fact !
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2013

laurie, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
value for money
the value for money and the facilities available at the price were good
i enjoyed my stay there.it was quiet relaxing and peaceful.the staff were generally helpful and friendly.the location was excellent and central no more than a few minutes walk to beaches restaurants and shopping malls
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2013

laurie, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
cozy quiet little gem
value for money,for the facilities offered.its a basic but comfortable hotel for budget travellers,but it has wifi ,cable tv air con hot water etc
it was enjoyable and pleasant.i stayed over a week and manager was happy to offer me a discount also.the staff were courteous and friendly.The only downside was you had to ask them to clean your room and leave the room key with them,not a big deal though
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2013

laurie, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
quiet cosy little gem
the price and value for money and the facilities available
ive stayed here several times previously and i find it a good location and exceptional value for money.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2013

Dina, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Great!
Beach,Restaurants,Malls,Shops and it easy to access all places nearby. soooo great. i recomend this hotel to all.it safe for solo traveler like me.I would like to stay here again. value for money
great!Beach,Restaurants,Malls,Shops and it easy to access all places nearby. soooo great. i recomend this hotel to all.it safe for solo traveler like me.I would like to stay here again. value for money. and i just love it.
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2013

Izzkandar, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
need more human touch
location
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :