Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 119 avis
  • Propreté 9,1
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Qualité du personnel 9,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

SWEE, Singapour
Groupes
Villa avec 3 chambres
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Nice Villa to stay at!
Clean, Friendly Staff, Well maintained amenities
Went there as a group of six and we had a 3 Bedroom Villa. Villa is well-maintained, what you see on pictures when booking the villa is what you get; It is accurate. Every room comes with attached toilet with an outdoor shower and indoor bathtub. Kitchen in Villa has sufficient amount of utensils, cups, plates etc. If needed, pots and pans can be requested from the Villa's Kitchen. The staff we met are all friendly, courteous and speaks English well enough for small conversations. I guess the only minuses is that WiFi connection is weak in the Villa making it exasperating to use.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2015

Chi, Taïwan
Groupes
Villa avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Super nice staff, clean room and good food
The room is very clean with reasonable price. Staffs are polite and helpful. Breakfast is delicious.
I visited Bali with a group of friends for a wedding in Bulgari, so at first we just wanted to find a hotel close to Bulgari. There are many villas in Bali and frankly most of them are not that different. Mahagiri is nice in a way that although the location is not ideal, the staffs know it so they try to impress their clients with great services. With a reasonable price, you can have a room with a private pool and outdoor kitchen plus living room. Also the shower room is outdoor while you still have an indoor bath tub.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2015

Ilina, Australie
Couples
Villa avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Outstanding Service and Beautiful Villas!
Exceptional customer service, clean and comfortable villas, great food and cocktails!
First and foremost, I cannot commend the staff enough for their ability to make us feel welcome and at home upon arrival and throughout our stay. The atmosphere created by their genuine smiles and outstanding service is what sets this place apart from others. No request was too much and we enjoyed being greeted by name. The villa itself was spacious, clean and very well kept. We were so comfortable and relaxed in our surroundings that we had to force ourselves out of the villa to do some sightseeing. The restaurant was outstanding with Nasi Goreng and Tuna Sambal being my personal favourites whilst my partner stuck to his staple - pizza (by which he was very impressed). We also indulged in some delicious happy hour cocktails which we had delivered to our villa. The spa services are beyond words (I recommend the Balinese massage!)and my only regret is not making more use of the spa facilities, if only we had more time! The location suited us perfectly, it is away from the hustle and bustle, walking distance to convenience stores and a lovely bakery down the road and a short drive away from some amazing restaurants and beaches. Taxis arrived promptly, we simply requested these through reception. We also made use of the free shuttle to Dreamland beach. I could not fault this place, you get so much value for money. Thank you Mahagiri for an amazing experience!
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2015

Maria, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Villa avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Best staying at villas
Bbq pork ribs, having your own pool and the service was good
They welcome you and felt like your at home. The rooms are big and have own swimming pool. Breakfast can be brought to your room for a few dollars. The only few problems was the shower head spray out on angles not straight. The hairdryer didn't work and on the last day I ask for fresh towels and they didn't bring them, think there was a miscommunication because the worker didn't start till.8.30am and I said " I need them before I check out by 9am due to my flight time changes.". Which I think they thought I was still flying out late because my check out wasn't to 12pm
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2015

WEN, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Villa avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
It's an amazing hotel, everything's perfect
The private villa is mind-blowing with its nice pool. The staff are so friendly and helpful, the price is really valuable and worthy
I can't believe what I get for the price that I paid, it's definitely worth recommending to everyone, it's one of the best ones that I've ever stayed!
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2015

Paulus, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Villa avec 3 chambres
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Will Definitely Come Back!
Excellent service, cozy and private villa, delicious food at affordable cost.
I stayed at the 3 bedrooms villa with my family. It has private pool, living room, dining room and kitchen inside it. The service was excellent! They give you all kitchen equipment and you can ask them to wash the dishes and clean the kitchen after you used them. They clean the pool every day. They also serve you with free snack every afternoon and you can even have your breakfast at the dining room at your preferable time. Minor issues for me are they took some time to cook and deliver our food order (approx. 40 mins) and good quality tv channels can only be watched at the living room (there's tv in each bedroom, but it only shows poor local channels).
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

tim, Australie
Couples
Villa avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2015
good stay scammed at the end
the staff the villa was good. pool
Our stay was good untill the morning we left.we had sorted and paid our bill the night before we flew out . then at 5am the morning we were leaving the staff tell us we still need to pay for two waters presenting us with a written account .we sorted that out with us refusing to pay . But the real problem was the night before we left we asked the staff if we needed to order a taxi to the airport or if they could do it for us they said they would organise it . So the next morning no taxi and an employee from the hotel is there in his own car to take us to the airport and charging us his own price. We felt ripped off . Never had a problem getting a taxi from the hotel untill then . No matter what time of day. We go to bali every 6 months and will not recomend this place nor syay here again due to one or two staff members trying to make a bit of m9ney on the side.
Avis déposé le 18 février 2015

Rodmarc, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Villa avec 3 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Nice villas but very bad service. Not worth the $$
Private swimming pool, beautiful villas
Our stay was not as satisfactory as we hoped for. We rented the three bedroom villas during xmas holidays. For the money we spent here, we received very bad service. When we arrived the soap dispenser fell on the sink area and was very messy. The staff didn't bother to check before the guests arrived. The electricity was out twice, my child and my nephews cried because it was pitched black. And the worst thing, the water heater didn't work. So after a dip in the pool, we cant enjoy a nice hot shower or a relaxing time in the tub. When we complained it took them 30 minutes just to check, but didn't provide any solution! Very bad service!
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2015

Wai, Malaisie
Couples
Villa avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Great stay
Nice Villas, Near to Dreamland Beach, Good service
Overall, it was a very good stay. Nice and beautiful villas with privacy. Just that the cleanliness of the swimming pool can still be improved.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2015

Jerry, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Villa avec 3 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
the best villa and high quality furniture
the price is ok with the all you get..clean..big villa..and good service
I'm very surprise about the villa... i like because the room is big and clean.. the price is ok with this condition. But the light is too dark situation for family with children and infant
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :