Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 181 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 5,9
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,1
Trier par

SUZANA, Indonésie
Groupe
Suite avec lit super King size et canapé-lit
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2012
Good budget hotel
huge room, clean.
it is suprising to find a small hotel in such location. it is peacefull because it is away from traffic. however, it is just few minutes away from food,hawkers, and convienent stores. the room is really spacious huge bed, clean, and fresh. can accomadate up to 4 person. the breakfast was simple, but thats was pretty good. we will definitely will come back.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2012

ivana, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec 1 lit Queen size / lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
small but cozy
fiendly helpful staffs, good location
I was staying just for a night in Link costel. Despite the fact that it was small, Link Costel was convenient enough. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The only thing that bothered me was the aircon. It wasn't functioning well, I guess.. and since the weather in Bali that time was so hot,it was quite annoying. Eventually I moved to a bigger room and payed a little more but it was a big great room I had Afterall the Link Costel was nice,moreover if you're planning to stay in the centre of Denpasar.
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2012

Albano, Portugal
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite avec lit super King size et canapé-lit
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2012
Lovely, friendly and quite location
staff were so friendly, nice and helpful
The hotel is situated in a very quite and private location. We had great time with staff there as they were so lovely, friendly and helpful. The room was so clean, tidy and comfortable. The room size was great as could accommodate my entire family. The kids enjoyed so much with the staff there. The price was excellent for our family to stay there. The location was close to many shops, restaurants and others. The Bali coffee provided by the hotel was fantastic. We love the staff.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2012

Elise, France
Couple
Deluxe avec 1 lit Queen size / lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
nice and cheap hotel
clean, modern room, good price
Nice, clean and cheap hotel. The room are very comfortable, with AC. The breakfast is not very good. The staff are not very competent, not speaking well English.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2012

Hartanto,
Couple
Deluxe avec 1 lit Queen size / lit double
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Lovely hotel
The room is clean
The location is far quite and the room is very clean. The AC is good and the TV is great. There is cold and hot water for the shower.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2012

Nahim, Mexique
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec 1 lit Queen size / lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Great Staff
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
I was very happy in this Hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful, in fact when i travel again to Bali i will choose this Hotel undoubtedly.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2012

Sandhya, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe avec 1 lit Queen size / lit double
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2012
Nice and clean Hotel
the selling point of this hotel is its cleanliness
i need to travel from kuta to jimbaran quite often during my stay in bali so i picked this place based on its location. it is located right in the middle of my point a & point b. it's perfect for my plan. i will pick link costel again for my next visit to bali.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2012

purbiantono, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite avec 2 lits Queen size / 2 lits doubles
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2012
cozy, nice place and good hospitality
clean and well managed, big room space
we are satisfied with the hotel, mainly for the clean and well managed hotel, room space is enough, security was also good, it's like we stay in our own family in bali. It is also a new hotel around 1-2 years in operation, even it is a little bit difficult to find the place (small road inside the rural area), but it is close to down town of Denpasar, so it was easy to find food and something we need in store. If we go bali again I guaranty to stay in that place again.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2012

ma, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe avec 1 lit Queen size / lit double
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff and affordable
friendly staff, efficient daily cleaning service, free simple breakfast
the place was very affordable. the rooms and toilets are clean and comfortable. guests are also entitled to a free simple breakfast. don't expect the location however to be in busy parts of bali because link costel is in a residential area.
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2012

Juan, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite avec lit super King size et canapé-lit
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2012
Nice, clean
The suite room is spacious
The suite room was spacious. Interior was simple yet elegant. I spent 4 nights with my family. Eventhough is located near main street (around 50m) where you can many restaurant but its location is somewhat hidden. A very good location for one good night sleep. A good hotel in the downtown area (Denpasar)
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :