Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 181 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 5,9
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,1
Trier par

Ronny Y., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Good budget hotel, hard to find the location
quiet, clean, comfort bed
I was here for 3 days 2 night in this hotel, basically, the hotel was small and located far from the main street and it's hard to find the location, even we're using GPS. The road in front hotel was narrow, probably just around 4-5m. Breakfast was basic, just bread, and fried rice/noodle. I am not complain, because it's fair for money I've spent. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and I will stay again in this hotel if I had business in Bali.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2013

Estelle H., France
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Nice hotel for 1 night
quiet, good breakfast, 24h reception
We had a limited stay in this hotel as we arrived late at night and left in the morning. The place is very quiet (our taxi driver had a bit of difficulties finding it), with a nice roof terrace for the breakfast. Room is clean, but no windows! Ok for 1 night!
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2013

Riska B., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
The breakfast was bad..and no fridge..
good location, budget, nice staf
The room was not so clean, there wre mosquitos, but I like the location and the nice staf
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2013

seyed O., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
good room but very bad location
clean, reasonable price, good aircondition
the hotel location was very bad and the area was not very clean. we spend almost 1 hour to find the place. the room was clean and good. but bathroom was a bit dirty. breakfast was finished when we went to the restaurant :-) however we went there around 8:30. but overall y it was not bad.
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2013

Radek K., République tchèque
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Small basic but no window
friendly staff but non speaking english
We arrived at 8 in the morning and they told us that they do not have a room untill the check in time 2PM so we needed to wait pretty long time. they didnt speak much english and it was very difficult to understand each other.
Avis déposé le 21 février 2013

Ronny P., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Comfortable costel
budget, clean room, nice breakfast,friendly staff.
i will surely come again to these costel. the only concern is about non smoking rules that broken by some guest. it will affect to every corner of your room too.
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2013

Mariska S., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
A small but great hotel
Clean
The hotel is located on a small street in Denpasar and it is a bit difficult to find. However, I felt comfortable staying there. The price was reasonable, the room was clean and the neighborhood was quite. The breakfast was also good and there was a variety of food.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2013

Valerie W., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Good enough for short-term stays
Nice staff, good enough facilities
We needed a place to crash after we touched down in Bali at around midnight (We had to leave early the next morning to catch a boat to another island). Link Costel is really, quite difficult to find, so I suggest printing out a map of area so you don't get lost. Comfortable bed, nice enough showers, friendly staff - basic, affordable accommodation. Perfect if you're just staying there for a day or two and you don't want to spend the money in a normal hotel.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013

YuTzi J., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Staff is very friendly!
The room was clean!
Staff was very friend!breakfast is also good,located in the alley~
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2012

Saowakhon S., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
small hotel and far from main road.
new hotel
Link Costel is a new one small hotel only 10 rooms , it's far from main rd. first time i stay for 1 night ,my room very bad smell I'm not sure blanket or toilet. and noisy when somebody pass your room. I can't sleep all night.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2012