Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 851 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,5
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 6,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4

BERNARD D., Nouvelle-Calédonie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2010
avis sur LEGIAN VILLAGE HOTEL
La cadre est très agréable et le personnel sait être discret tout en étant présent et efficace. Proximité de la plage et de quartiers commerciaux. (bien que moins développé qu'à Kuta)
C'est un hôtel idéal pour les locaux qui viennent de Java ou autres. Pour des touristes de passage pour 9 à 10 jours, je ne conseille pas ce genre d'hôtel si ce n'est pour son prix. A mon retour de Java j'ai recherché un autre hôtel car vu le voyage que cela représente c'est dommage de ne pas profité pleinement des charmes de Bali.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2010

Sylvain R., France
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2009
Bien pour une nuit quand on arrive au pays !!!
Accueil agreable
Salubrité des chambres Petit déjeuner
Très bien pour se mettre dans l'ambiance de Bali pour la première nuit. Petit déjeuner très léger... sans intérêts...
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2009

Emilie L., France
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2009
Excellent rapport qualite prix!
Un personnel acceuillant et aimable.Un restaurant tres bon et pas excessif avec une piscine agréable et largement nécessaire à Bali. Une ambiance tous les soirs sympathique.
Pas encore trouvé...
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2009

Max W., Pays-Bas
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Nice place
I don't like legian, but we had to stay there for a day. We had a room at the back, which was nice and quit. Kids had fun in the garden.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016

Angela M., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Great value
We stayed in a group & you cannot beat the price. We even got a free upgrade. Rooms were very clean, staff were all fantastic. The pool area was lovely & there are $4 cocktails which were very nice. The restaurant is very reasonably priced & very tasty. There are so many great restaurants nearby but we found we ate here quite often. I would definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Moh A., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Warm and Friendly place
Very nice place with warmly staff
Avis déposé le 11 août 2016

Arfi A., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Excellent
Strategic location, value for money and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Jodie P., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 8 nuits en mai 2016
7 day stay
Great place - not too busy close to beach - staff friendly but domineering - only criticism is po doesn't get much sun for relaxing beside - recommend highly for a decent cheap hotel
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

Rebecca G., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Bali hotel on budget
You're paying under $50 a night, value for money is good.. rooms are cleaned well, facilities are bit old in some buildings but what do you expect for cheap room.. It's safe and quiet when the band has stopped playing down stairs (you don't come to Bali to sleep Before 9pm) fantastic pool and bar.. Overall not bad, I've stayed in many hotels in Kuta and I'll say the best aspect is that the aircon actually works well in the room I had (split system aircon not a shared one with all rooms) The internet could do with a massive overhaul, it drops out all the time and you have to constantly log on (if you can get on) all fixable with the right equipment, purchasing a cheap dlink / asus access point isn't the equipment I would use in a hotel and my company does this for a living.. Other then a few little things I have no problem with the room. FYI if you can't use stairs well I'd suggest getting a type of room on the ground :)
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2016

Meaghan C., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2016
1st timers
We went to bali for the first time. From the minute we arrived staff were so amazing greated us with ice cold drinks which was perfect after long hot car ride. We were taken to our room which was more beautiful than the pictures. The hotel grounds were stunning. The food was amazing im a chef and i was blown away. One of the best steaks my partner has ever had. The staff were amazing so freindly, kind and hospitable. They were great with other children staying at the hotel. The pool was always at perfect temperature. Of a morning you would see the staff scrubbing the grates around the pool. Very clean. The only fault i could find and this is just being picky but the shower temp went from cold to hot and could get a stable temp. I was blown away cant wait to go back was very sad to leave.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016