Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 709 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,4
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

Antoine L., France
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Good value
Staff performance, breakfast buffet and location
We booked two Superior rooms. Rooms were good but facing the street (a bit noisy at night with passing trucks and bikes). Sheets had a few stains so we asked the staff to change them and they did right away. Breakfast buffet was amazing. We had surf boards and they let us use the luggage storage room to store them between our surf sessions. Didn't (and still don't) understand the 1,000,000 IDR blocking on my card, especially if the minibar is empty! But overall a good stay, with good value. Plenty of local restaurants and an Indomarket nearby.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Joseph D., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Best Value for Money in Nusa Dua
Value for Money, Friendly Staffs, Cleanliness
I found that the hotel is clean and chic. Nothing fancy, but I found basic necessity to be provided. They provide ample choices of breakfast, and I like the chicken rice waroong just across the hotel. Really cheap hotel compared to other accomodations in Nusa Dua
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015

Leonardo T., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
good breakfast
good location is near exit of tol nusa dua, great breakfast, good staff
the location is far away from tourist attraction, so its quite quiet and nice, the breakfast is good, the swimming pool is also good
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

leli Z., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
1. Parking very Small 2. more repair for bathroom
1 nice Size Room, 2 Air Condition Very done 3. Giood Siae Pool
Yess, I will stay again with Family and I will recoment to my Friends
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2015

angela A., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Polte cre and follow prosedur
Clean, silent, polite
Good result and satisfied for room service, environment and easy to access
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2015

Jono N., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
very nive place to stay
location,cleanliness,design
nicely designed, conveniently located, memorable stay
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015

Clinton J., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Great hotel and excellent value
Breakfast, location to shops and restaurants
Had a nice 3 day stay at this hotel. Beautiful clean room with very cold air conditioning and clean bathroom. Superior room is a bit small but I was travelling by myself and perfect for me. I stayed here as I was playing golf at Bali National GC, hotel is only 2-3 minutes away by taxi from GC entrance, expect to pay 20,000 to 50,000RP for taxi/private driver, they will quote you more. Pool was nice in the evening, but way too hot during the day. The hotel should consider a shade sail over the childrens area of the pool. It would protect kids from the sun and keep the pool cooler as not all of it will be exposed to the sun all day. They might find their restaurant trade for lunch and poolside drinks would increase considerably! The beach and Bali Collections is 15-20 mins walk, there is also a hotel shuttle to Bali Collections twice a day. Their beach club is next to Venus, go straight there or 10 mins walk thru Bali Collections through Gate C and the beach club is behind. Great pool there but beach is not ideal, go at high tide for a possible swim or just use the pool there.
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2015

Maureen Y., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2015
excellent value for money
cleanliness friendly poolvery plra da nt
Very pleasant stay, very friendly staff, good location
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2015

Junichi K., Japon
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
clean room
price, clean
clean and comfortable room. breakfasts were not so good, not good location. but value and good hotel in conclusion.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2015

Agus D., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2015
Nice hotel.
Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable
Pleasant stay. I would definitely want to go back there again. But a little expansion of the gym would be perfect.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2015