Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 430 avis
  • Propreté 6,8
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 6,8
  • Service 6,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0
Trier par

Ivari, Estonie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
simple new room but lots of mosquitoes in the room
centrally located, low cost, new building
The hotel is fairly new. At this time they are still building the swimming pool. Staff is friendly, room clean, my room was close to the street so it was a bit noisy but this comes with centralized location.
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2013

Adang, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
nice
cheap nice clean
Avis déposé le 17 octobre 2013

Nadzrina, Malaisie
Groupe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Value for money, suitable for a short stay
Cheap, value for money, location
The hotel was ok. It's just that after 10pm, the surrounding area is dead. Not the hotel's fault though, but it can be quite boring after 10pm. The hotel is just 3mins away from the main row of shops and about 10mins to the beach. There's also a public balcony where you can smoke and meet the other residents of the hotel. Overall, this hotel is suitable for travellers on a budget who won't be spending much time in the room. Value for money.
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2013

herry, Indonésie
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Hotel S8
very friendly service, thx all crew s8
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2013

Hendra, Indonésie
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Hotel S8
super new & clean
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2013

Liubov, Russie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Not bad at all
price, location, staff, value for money
Good! The hotel is budget, quite new and looks nice, the location is great, the staff very helpful. But: the hotel is still under construction, so it's quite dusty and sometimes very noisy at daytime. The parking is small. There were a lot of mosquitos in my room. No daily room cleaning service.
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2013

widarmoko, Indonésie
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
very comfortable rooms
Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff and Low Prices
Good position hotel and not so far from the beach, close from the market (traditional and modern market), any foods in the back of hotel and not enough for car parking area cause we parking in the street. The staff is friendly and help us for more information about area around hotel or place vacation if we needed. Rooms is very clean and comfortable with AC,TV and free wi-fi in rooms area or lobby. Finally if we trip in Bali islands we make sure back in this hotel, we recommended this hotel to all friends and family.
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2013

HAIFA, Indonésie
Groupe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Great stay at S8
Excellent service, cheap and strategic location
It was a pleasant stay at S8. The staffs were excellent and very helpful. The hotel is really strategic. We can walk to almost all exciting places near kuta and legian. From the beach, the beachwalk mall, the hip pubs, shopping area etc etc. There is a minimarket just beside the hotel when you can have what you need. The room is new. They have all the facilities that you can't find in a common budget hotel (LCD, hot shower, nice bed, coffee maker, free mineral water etc etc). It is more than what i expected. Definitely will come back next time i visit Bali.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2013

Hendy, Indonésie
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
friendly staff, big room and value for money
clean, near from kuta beach
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2013

adityo, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
nice small and clean hotel
location, clean, staff
great hotel with perfect location. you can do travelling around the hotel easily
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :