Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 429 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,8
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 6,8
  • Qualité du personnel 6,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0
Trier par

Eric E., Suède
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Budget Backpacker One night
Budget Location
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2013

Grace I., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
the best value hotel ever
clean room & bathroom, friendly staff, super cheap
The front desk staff named Adi was so nice to us when we wanted to check in. Other staffs are nice too. The room is not spacious but it's really clean and comfortable. Near to Legian and Kuta so we didnt have to drive our car at all. Really recommended
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2013

Raines L., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
SATISFACTION
clean room, good staff, strategic location
will comeback for years because the hotel is worth it to try
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2013

Muhamad H., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Nice budget hotel
Clean, cheap and new.
Overall was good, only aircond not cool. Thanks for all the staff for your kindness.
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2013

Jessica P., Chili
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
OK
location
They could improve the cleanliness of the hotel. It's almost new but you can notice the poor maintenance. The staff is nice and they will try to help you. OK for a short stay.
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2013

Wan R., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Great accommodation for budget hotel
Comfortable bed, near to town, cheap price
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2013

RICHELLE G., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Worth all the penny
Clean, Near to the beach and shops, Fast Wifi
I have already recommended Hotel S8 to all my friends. It is situated near the shops and the beach and everything is walking distance. Kind staff, fast wifi, clean and comfortable rooms.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2013

deborah L., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Fast service comfie hotel
Located in central Kuta,comfortable bed and simple design
We had a late check in and expected our check in to be processed fast. The staff did a quick check in so we could take rest fast. Same thing with check out in the morning it was also simple and fast. The room was really small so it only allows one person to go around the bed only. The bathroom is also small. Though the hotel is well maintained and clean. We got a really good price from Agoda so it was worth the stay. The hotel is making a swimming pool so maybe after it is done, the price would increase.
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2013

Huei L., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
clean and nice
location is central
Generally is satisfaction. Rooms with bf and we stay at deluxe room. The room us quite spacious and clean.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2013

Lisa L., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Best value for budget traveller
Location, room price, room condition
I stayed for 4 days 3 nights in this hotel, used two deluxe rooms. Overall, this is one of a best value hotel; affordable price but providing a clean and comfy room. Location is strategic to the shopping malls (Kartika Plaza, Kuta Square, restaurants, etc), near the Kuta Beach, and around 15 min to the Airport. The minus thing was the pillow smells not good. I ranked 4 out of 5 for this budget traveler hotel.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2013