Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 430 avis
  • Propreté 6,8
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 6,8
  • Qualité du personnel 6,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0
Trier par

Dushyant, Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
It was okey
Nothing really
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2014

Constance, Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
bad experience
nothing
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2014

Jade, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Good budget hotel
Location, rate, close to beach
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2014

Indrawan, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Budget hotel near Kuta beach
Surrounding by shopping area, near with beach and cheap
Good enough for resting while our schedule were outside of hotel (took a private tour by rent a local driver car) Overall this hotel was recommended only for staying, shopping, and nightlife since it's near with the club.
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2014

Nik, Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!
Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2014

Norshila, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Great
Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2014

selli, Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2014
Poor service perfomance
Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
Avis déposé le 01 février 2014

Febrian, Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
cheap and small, close to legian & airport
nice lil pool, cheap, GOOD LOCATION
It's a nice hotel if you just use it for sleep at night. The room was so small, the bathroom was dirty. But the little swimming pool is cool!! Motorbike rent available in the lobby. I just walked for two minutes to get to legian, five minutes to kuta beach, and shopping places around the hotel. Good for short stay
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2014

hery, Indonésie
Couples
Exécutive Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Nice budget hotel
quite cheap, nice staff and close to shopping by walk
nice although we experience mosquitos, but overall... it's ok
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2014

hery, Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Minimized Hotel, but have mini kitchen in it
Clean, Nice staff, Now has a pool
Nice hotel, but quite funny for bathroom doors and glasses for bathroom walls, if you stay for sleep only it's ok, but now i see in Agoda, there's already a swimming pool in there, overall is ok! nice budget hotel
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :