Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 604 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 5,0
  • Emplacement 6,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0
Trier par

Nor, Malaisie
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Itis a budget hotels and without restaurants.
It's swimmingg pool ok.
Our first night is terrible, the staff entered our rooms without permission when we were out. Scary Places.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2014

CHRISTOPHER, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted
Hotel
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2014

Robin, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
dirty shower
nothing
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2014

mohamad, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity
relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2014

Juraime, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2014

HAN, Malaisie
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2014
upsad
nothing
Avis déposé le 25 février 2014

SUSINA, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2014

Daniel, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali
Avis déposé le 22 février 2014

Hayden, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2014

Eago, Chine
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :