Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 604 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 5,0
  • Emplacement 6,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0

Qayyum O., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Value for money
Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2015

Amelia S., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
good
pool, room, staff
Good.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2015

Amelia S., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
ok
location, staff, pool
Ok
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2015

Rahul H., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Two night stay
Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2015

nuttinee S., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Asoka City home valued acoomodation
room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2015

Ponpisut W., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
It's ok.
Staff, room size.
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2015

cheryl Y., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Pleasant Stay
Staff, spacious room and cooking area
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2015

Paul S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 10 nuits en juillet 2015
Bad service
pool for kids
awful service
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

Paul S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 10 nuits en juillet 2015
Bad service
pool for kids
service so bad,,special for local people Hotel staff are think the local people not spend much money then tourist,,not Greeting warm them but not for local,,so awful service
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

JORGE M., Mexique
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Good enough
1. The price
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2015