Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 604 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 5,0
  • Emplacement 6,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0
Trier par

Eago, Chine
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2014

Sucipto, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Nice Stay
Price, Location and Clean
Avis déposé le 10 février 2014

Firdaus, Malaisie
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Moderate
Room spacious,clean,friendly staff
Everyting fine..room spacious,nice pool,spacious room,clean room,friendly staff..but the water flow inside toilet very disapointed and wifi signal to my room ( ground floor infront pool ) unstable..always disconected..
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2014

Andrea, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Close to airport, but no shuttle & internet weak
International Cable, Helpful Staff
It was average. Definitely a budget hotel. Not too fancy, not too awful. Just ok. If you are trying to save on money, it's not the worst place to stay and at least you will have your own room. Highlights: the pool and the international cable. Low points: sketchy walk to the main strip, it's not far, but you have to walk down some sketchy streets. If you wanted to take a taxi, then it would be ok.
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2014

Jackson, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
Terrible disappointment
None that I can think of
When entering the hotel, it's along a very dark, narrow passage way. At the lobby, there's always at least 10 or so people hanging around. Usually smoking, sleeping (yes, sleeping in the lobby itself), watching TV or eating. They all sleep in one room closest to the lobby. I'm not sure if they work for the hotel, if they're homeless, or friends of the staff, but the whole hotel has a very dodgy feel to it. The room didn't have a safe, and we always had to lock our bags. As a foreigner, I didn't feel safe there at all. In terms of the location, it's close to the airport, but hidden away in a street most locals don’t know. We always used Google Maps to get back, which is fine if the mobile internet is working. On the first night, there was no hot water. I told the staff, and they said they would fix it in 3 hours. They didn't. I complained again, and they said we would have to transfer rooms. My girlfriend is Indonesian, and I'm Australian. They would always ignore me (even though they could speak basic English), and they would just speak Bahasa to my girlfriend. She kept saying please talk to me, but they didn't. The new room had a water leak, and was difficult to sleep at night. To make things worse, the night after they transferred us, the hot water stopped working again! So out of 4 nights, we had 1 hot shower. On top of that, the rooms on the right of the lobby don't have a wifi signal. The wifi is very basic, but works on the left side. We were hoping for a very basic, clean, and functional hotel. But the rooms were somewhat dirty, and nothing seemed to work. The whole place has a very dodgy feel to it. The TV wouldn't work, and the A/C was very weak. The staff were very rude, and didn't even apologise about anything. I would not recommend anyone to stay here.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2014

Rudy, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Staff not welcome
Near to airport
Value and service is not balance while the location is not very good,access to public facility is far with difficult public transport
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2014

Sebastien, France
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
great
location, staff, beautiful hotel
great place if you ride a scooter. Only 5 minutes to go to the city center by motorbike
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2014

Anddy, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Not Bad for a short stay
Friendly staff, short distance from the Ngurah Rai Airport, Walking distance to Kuta
I notice that the room was not cleaned properly and the bathroom was not in good condition. But the staff were friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2013

Andri, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
i was happy i choose this place to stay
friendly staff, nice pool, nice room
I am glad i choose this hotel. after we arrive in Bali, we decide to go sightseeing Bali using bike, and hotel staff help us to get them. They are very kind. in addition, I like this hotel pool.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2013

lee, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Pleasant and stress free
Good value for money; in a quiet location close to busy streets and clean
My stay was smooth flowing and comfortable. The internet connection in the room is a bit weak. The swimming pool looked inviting but I did not have the time to swim. The TV did not work. Apart from that everything else was fine. The staff is helpful and friendly. If I have to be in Denpasar again, I will probably return to stay in the same place.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2013


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :