Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 32 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4
Trier par

vichi, Indonésie
Groupes
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
location is so far! but nice stay
nice room, good diving spot and great pool villa
Problem with the pool vila is there is no bell at all! this is very hard for group or friends ! We could be knocking the door for like 1 hour and no one opens! I love the room and furniture- really comfortable and its beautiful! Plus diving spot is here! We tried to order food from restaurant! Good one! However its not good on breakfast choice
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2015

Kannan, Inde
Couples
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
KajaNe Tulamben Villas
Good one for couples
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2014

Massimo, Italie
Couples
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
3 days of pampering in tulamben
villas, staff, quiet environment
fantastic. karta and his team pampered us for 3 days. the villa was amazing and the food was great. definitely a place to spend some relaxing days in tulamben.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014

Xiang, Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Villa avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Wonderful hotel for vacation
Clean and beautiful hotel. Real good service. Enjoy the quite night.
Enjoy the quite and beautiful villa everyday.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2014

QIAOQIAO, Chine
Couples
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
nice and quiet hotel
quiet sourronding , attentive stuffs and geart breakfast
very nice hotel makes our journery very perfect,like the stuffs there,will try again
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2014

Robin, Singapour
Couples
Villa avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
Nice resort stay and friendly staff
Friendly staff, nice resort, quiet environment
This place is highly recommended if you wish to opt for a nice quiet vacation. However, it is too far out for other rural activities and there is no decent food / restaurant nearby. Hotel staff are all very friendly and service-oriented. Calls or requests are immediately taken care of. Hotel provides free shuttle to nearby amenities.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2013

Wei, Taïwan
Couples
Villa avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Nice diving area, people are so friendly, safe
Relaxing, friendly service, nice space design,
Wonderful experience to stay. Really nice and well consider service. Close to most of the diving area in Tulamben. Villa space design is really nice.
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2013

Xin, Chine
Couples
Villa avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Nice room service! Quiet and beautiful! Nice staff
Room service, garden, staff
Really nice hotel in Bali! Quiet and beautiful place! The staff there are extraordinary friendly and nice! The only disadvantage is that there is no big market in Tulamben.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2013

Andrew, Indonésie
Couples
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Serenity
Serene surroundings, good food
The room was very clean and new. What I like the best was the serene surrounding (not a hotel for first timers in Bali who I think prefer the tourist area. Food was OK (delicious but there are lots of better food in the traditional market if you know where to shop). This was not a problem for me since the driver that I rent knows Bali very well. Staffs are very polite. The problem with the hotel is the water. Seems that they don't have enough water pressure. After I talked to the reception desk, turns out Kajane Tulamben still buys water from water tank trucks (they don't have deep well or city water pipes).
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2013

Wee, Singapour
Couples
Villa avec 1 chambre et piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Great villa to relax
good service, overall nice place to stay
we were there for 3 nights and were very pleased with our stay. the resort is far from everywhere. hence, it is ideal if your intention is to relax. we spent most of our time in the villa reading by the pool or tanning in the sun. the pool was extremely spacious and you also get to hear the waves from the sea just in front of the resort. we ordered all our meals from the resort and the variety was sustainable for 4 days.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :