Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 30 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,0
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4

Massimo P., Italie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
3 days of pampering in tulamben
villas, staff, quiet environment
fantastic. karta and his team pampered us for 3 days. the villa was amazing and the food was great. definitely a place to spend some relaxing days in tulamben.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014

Xiang Z., Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Wonderful hotel for vacation
Clean and beautiful hotel. Real good service. Enjoy the quite night.
Enjoy the quite and beautiful villa everyday.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2014

QIAOQIAO L., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
nice and quiet hotel
quiet sourronding , attentive stuffs and geart breakfast
very nice hotel makes our journery very perfect,like the stuffs there,will try again
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2014

Robin L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
Nice resort stay and friendly staff
Friendly staff, nice resort, quiet environment
This place is highly recommended if you wish to opt for a nice quiet vacation. However, it is too far out for other rural activities and there is no decent food / restaurant nearby. Hotel staff are all very friendly and service-oriented. Calls or requests are immediately taken care of. Hotel provides free shuttle to nearby amenities.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2013

Wei L., Taïwan
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Nice diving area, people are so friendly, safe
Relaxing, friendly service, nice space design,
Wonderful experience to stay. Really nice and well consider service. Close to most of the diving area in Tulamben. Villa space design is really nice.
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2013

Xin C., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Nice room service! Quiet and beautiful! Nice staff
Room service, garden, staff
Really nice hotel in Bali! Quiet and beautiful place! The staff there are extraordinary friendly and nice! The only disadvantage is that there is no big market in Tulamben.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2013

Andrew H., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Serenity
Serene surroundings, good food
The room was very clean and new. What I like the best was the serene surrounding (not a hotel for first timers in Bali who I think prefer the tourist area. Food was OK (delicious but there are lots of better food in the traditional market if you know where to shop). This was not a problem for me since the driver that I rent knows Bali very well. Staffs are very polite. The problem with the hotel is the water. Seems that they don't have enough water pressure. After I talked to the reception desk, turns out Kajane Tulamben still buys water from water tank trucks (they don't have deep well or city water pipes).
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2013

Wee P., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Great villa to relax
good service, overall nice place to stay
we were there for 3 nights and were very pleased with our stay. the resort is far from everywhere. hence, it is ideal if your intention is to relax. we spent most of our time in the villa reading by the pool or tanning in the sun. the pool was extremely spacious and you also get to hear the waves from the sea just in front of the resort. we ordered all our meals from the resort and the variety was sustainable for 4 days.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2013

josephine D., Pays-Bas
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2013
the hotel to stay
personnalized, calm, romantic, luxury, good food, just perfect.
I stayed in Kajane with my daughter of 20 and must go back with my husband. The houses to stay in are so private and romantic with a big own swimming pool and garden. The staff just wants to spoil you. Very calm and relaxing.
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2013

Ketut Y., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
lovely hotel great staff
staff is really helpfull
nice locations, staff is really friendly expecialy Gede. room are very nice, very peacefull.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2012