Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 446 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,3

Verinia S., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Excellent value for money !
The breakfast, constant wifi, comfy bed.
Absolutely superb value for money. Friendly attentive staff, especially the young man who brings breakfast to your room daily:) The room is not dark (a lot of Bali rooms are), there is aircon, constant wifi in the rooms, & the deck to enjoy breakfast on. The curtains completely block out all light so you get a brilliant sleep in the comfortable bed.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2014

Eleise F., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Value for money
Family run Family business who go out of their way to assist
Loved the little dog that greeted us when we arrived and everything was just like the pictures. We weren't there to stay in a luxury resort - just a quick one night stay to see the Monkey forest and traditional dance concert and this place suited us. It was very good value and we felt welcome and comfortable. The aircon was great, the bed comfy and the breakfast good which you can choose to have delivered to your balcony which was nice. They even had a Fridge in the upstairs entry for guests to use. I would recommend for the budget conscious to get a taste of Ubud. They even assist with tours and motobike rental if required. I was given a very detailed map of streets and places of interest.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2014

Selvyana P., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Nice home stay in nice neighborhoods
Clean, nice, friendly home stay
The entrance is small but in the inside you will see nice rooms traditionally design. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Even though they don't have parking area, they help us to find one. The room was quite big for 2 people. The breakfast was also good. From second floor you will see the Family Pura....nice to see praying activity in Bali. And you will find it inside the home stay.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2014

Yvette C., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Would return to this in Ubud
Staff and food
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2014

Heather F., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Felt like being at home
Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2014

Ronela J., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Great Value for Money
good location, friendly staff, superb breakfast
I had a pleasant stay at the homestay. The room is very big with nice bathroom and super fast wifi. The free breakfast is super delicious and there are lots to choose from. The staff are friendly and very attentive to my needs. It's truly a great value for money when you stay here.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2014

Jason W., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Delightful
Friendly, comfortable, helpful
Really lovely. Greeted with a cup of tea & a smile. Early breakfast the next mroning because we were leaving early. Our favourite stay in Bali.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2014

Fathia S., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay
The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2014

Sunjue L., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.
location, cheap, clean
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2014

YUJUN C., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
budget hotel
cheap price, friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. the room is big and clean. this homestay is 10min away on foot from grand palace, but, I felt it a bit far from main street. good for backpackers.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2014