Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 452 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,3
Trier par

lee, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Worth it
Food and stay
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2015

Brian, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
Happy homestay
Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2015

Guo, Chine
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Good stay
-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2015

Karen, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2015

Paulina, Colombie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Great Hometstay
Rooms, ambiance and people
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2015

Stephanie, Allemagne
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Very nice and clean
Very central, clean and good breakfast
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015

Anna, Pologne
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2015
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2015

Kersten, États-Unis
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Great stay!
The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Avis déposé le 25 février 2015

MIYUKI, Japon
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2015
Overall good stay
Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
I felt comfortable to stay there.
Avis déposé le 16 février 2015

edwin, Indonésie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
excellent stay in ubud
cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :