Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 446 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,3
Trier par

Jordana D., Portugal
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016

Rose C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Awesome
Delicious food, great room, excellent service
Very convenient
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

Kathy D., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Great
last minute for us. Clean & very comfortable - roosters crowing to remind us of home
Great
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2015

Elizabeth C., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Peaceful oasis in the heart of Ubud
Staff, cleanliness, local feel
I absolutely loved this place!! So much better than staying in a hostel or regular budget hotel, as you really get a feel for the local culture in the family compound here. Stepping into the compound is like a quiet, peaceful little oasis that feels worlds away from the busy streets outside. The staff are so lovely and helpful, breakfast is delicious (try the black rice pudding!), super comfortable bed, clean room, air con works well, the grounds are filled with statues and fountains, location is good (close walking distance to the center of town), cute dog to play with... Honestly nothing negative about this place. I highly recommend it!!
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2015

Kittinat P., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
cozy homestay
atmosphere,price, cleanliness
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2015

Erlia S., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Felt like home
Service, Cleanliness, Value
It's only 15-minutes walk away from Ubud Central and I am very satisfied with the staff performance. They're very polite and friendly. The room is big enough; it's clean and pretty much complete with the stuffs. There's nothing I can really complaint except the lack of doormat in front of the bathroom). As for the food, it's nothing special to point of though. Then again it's worth the value!
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2015

KengHsuan C., Taïwan
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Nice place
Staff, considerate, food.
Small but warm, clean and considerate.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2015

Melina L., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Amazing!
friendly staff, breakfast, cosy atmosphere
cute family compound with a beautiful garden. very nice a /c room with balcony where we had breakfast with view on garden! just beautiful! very helpful and considerate family/staff. awesome value! ! location was a little bit outside but in main street in 10 minutes walk
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2015

Marcos W., Brésil
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
This review is not for Desak Putu Putera
Super Friendly staff, comfortable bed with mosquito net, good location
** This review is not for Desak Putu Putera, but for the accommodation across the road ( I think its name is Nyoman Warta. Or something like that) ** I arrived to Desak Putu Putera and a woman from the shop beside it came to ask me what I was looking for. I mentioned the name of the accommodation and she didn't say anything else to me, just made gestures to follow her. She took me to the reception of the homestay, talked to a boy in Balinese and signed to me again to follow her. We left the place, crossed the road, and entered another property, where she talked to another woman. Then I realised she had overbooked her homestay and was transferring me to another one. When I asked if the price was the same, she said "yes". For this reason, I can't write anything about Desak Putu Putera, but I can tell the staff is not friendly and irresponsible. Now, the review for the homestay across the road. The woman from the new place showed me in 2 minutes that she is way friendlier than the woman from Desak Putu Putera. Even though she could barely speak English, she showed me the place around, the bedroom, the bathroom, she asked me what time I wanted to have breakfast in the morning... It was an ok place, with air conditioner and a comfortable queen size bed (and a good mosquito net). The bathroom is kinda old, but clean. The best part of it is the really beautiful garden, that can be enjoyed from the table and chairs located in front of the bedroom. The breakfast was also great, served at the table in front of the bedroom. The lady cooked a very tasty omelette with toasts. She also brought a cup of good fresh coffee and a stack of fresh sliced papaya, pineapple and watermelon. The place is quite close to Ubud Central, you can easily walk there. There are some Warungs around and also some small local convenience stores. I am sure this place is cheaper than the one I booked, but I did not really care about it. I just hope this doesn't happen to anyone else.
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2015

Lisa L., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
It was worth the price.
The family, the cleanliness, the service
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2015