Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 446 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Renan J., Brésil
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Staff so kind
I loved it. High recommended for low budget trip.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2016

Janita L., Finlande
Couples
Séjour de 14 nuits en avril 2016
Fantastic homestay
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

Jennifer A., France
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2016

Michal S., Pologne
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
.
.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2016

Katy O., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2016

Edel S., Irlande
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2016

Huong T., Vietnam
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Avis déposé le 13 février 2016

Amitabha G., Inde
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2016

Jody C., Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Avis déposé le 01 février 2016

Anna M., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2016