Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 452 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,3
Trier par

Rasa, Thaïlande
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Good
Goid
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2016

Pei, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Value for money homestay.
About 10 mins walk to the main market area and 45 mins relaxing walk to the famous Naughty Nuri.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2016

Patcharin, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2016
Value for money
Walkable from Ubud market and you can rent a car with a driver around there. There staffs can speak English and they are helpful. Rooms are clean and they are cleaning rooms every day.
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2016

Katherine, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Loved this home stay!
Stayed here for our first two nights in Ubud and would have stayed longer if they hadn't been booked out. We loved it here. The room was huge, clean, nicely decorated, comfortable and with en suite toilet/shower. We had our own beautiful private balcony garden with comfy sofas and a table where we chilled out at night and ate our breakfast in the morning. Breakfast was a fresh fruit salad, drink, and cooked good of our choice from the menu. Less than 1 minute walk to great food and less than 5 minutes to the main road. Just a quick warning: it's easy to confuse with Desak Putu Putera Hidden due to the name , but this place is just 100m further down the road.
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2016

Renan, Brésil
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Staff so kind
I loved it. High recommended for low budget trip.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2016

Janita, Finlande
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 14 nuits en avril 2016
Fantastic homestay
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

Jennifer, France
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2016

Michal, Pologne
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
.
.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2016

Katy, États-Unis
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2016

Edel, Irlande
Couples
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :