Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 942 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5
Trier par

Budi, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Just for sleep is ok
Price
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2015

Harya, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
perfect place for budget travelers
clean bedsheets, clean bathroom, close to the airport.
If you want to spend the whole day exploring the island and need a place to sleep at night, then this is the place for you. I arrived at 10 PM, simply showed my agoda booking and they immediately took my luggage and showed us to our room.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2015

Benita, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2015

Morgan, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Avis déposé le 11 août 2015

Theresa, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Avis déposé le 09 août 2015

Miriam, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 14 nuits en mars 2015
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2015

Miriam, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 12 nuits en juillet 2015
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2015

Phyo, Myanmar (Birmanie)
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Avis déposé le 02 août 2015

Elly, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2015

Kelly, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 8 nuits en mars 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :