Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 930 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5
Trier par

arif W., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Good service with low price
There is a swimming poll, room equipped with refrigator and fare is considered low.
I and my family enjoy stayed there.
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2015

Shahriz A., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Cheap and clean with great staff
Clean, staff were great and friendly, cheap
As mentioned, the staff were friendly and helpful. The roads outside of it were busy with no sidewalk, but efforts by the government seem to be heading there with a lot of construction going on, building sidewalks. There's a great nasi padang restaurant near there, within walking distance. Also, there's a 24 hour mart 2 doors down. All in all, for the price I paid, it was a great place
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2015

Wing C., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Cozy, peaceful and great location
The hotel is very cozy, we enjoyed the best of peacefulness. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel located only 10 mins drive away from airport, very easy to get around:)
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2015

nicole M., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Close to the airport - only for conveniece
Fridge, close to the airport, pool area
- Close to the airport - Nice pool and architecture - The hotel is in a busy and loud area - The rooms could use an upgrade and an air freshener. Stains on the sheets. - Staff not really helpful or communicative. No customer service. - Breakfast was extremely bland and minimal.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2015

Luisa E., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2015

Budi H., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Just for sleep is ok
Price
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2015

Harya B., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
perfect place for budget travelers
clean bedsheets, clean bathroom, close to the airport.
If you want to spend the whole day exploring the island and need a place to sleep at night, then this is the place for you. I arrived at 10 PM, simply showed my agoda booking and they immediately took my luggage and showed us to our room.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2015

Benita C., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2015

Morgan B., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Avis déposé le 11 août 2015

Theresa H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Avis déposé le 09 août 2015